Like Tree6Likes

Old 04-29-2012, 11:05 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 125,044
SWAGGERIFIC u just a H0e plain and simple

U certified B!TCH, your period mood swing start when i checked your lil punk ass in the Race war heating up in TnT thread

U got your feelings hurt, so like the B!tch that u are u went and talk down the country of the man that hurt your fragile feelings. Not long after the exchange below u make that LAME @SS Guyanese roti thread.

u just so happen to be eating a roti from a Guyanese spot after i told u to continue being the murder capi bcuz the less of u the better? YEA RIGHT.
U wasn't eating no damn roti, u just wanted to rally up your trini troops to make yourself feel better.

tikreyol actually showed the REAL reason behind your lil B!TCH fit

Originally Posted by tikreyol View Post
Bad restaurants come in all nationalities. You can't judge an entire country's food off your one sampling. Don't be ridiculous.

Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
TRU but I just dont like some Guyanese so f it, Guyanese Roti is dog stones
and u damn right, when it comes to defending me and mines i will stoop the the lowest of lows. I will reach in past your heart and rip your soul out.

ABG EBG

below is from the RACE WAR thread

Originally Posted by NASDAQ View Post
GUYANESE, why y'all deh is this thread talking about trinidad race issues? y'all can't see they don't want advice from we?... Leff de people dem alone
what advice Guyana could ever really give Trinidad about race issues or race relations? really, GET REAL, stop drinking COFFEE and COCOA TEA, its time to drink REALITY.
WAIT who u think trinidad really is?..y'all like to act like yall sh!t dont stink... i couldn't care less about tnt thats why i suggested to the other GT posters to leave this alone

but what yall fail to realize is that THE ADVICE guyana can give trinidad could be the best advice...because we been dealing with racial tension/ divide longer than YOU. so see what we did wrong and dont make the same mistakes we did.
but whatever i'm done with this i really dont care
yeah whatever, we act like out sh!t dont stink? punk, we ventilate our issues on here so much.

have a nice day cunny!
please continue to be the murder capital, the less of u the better
wont stoop to your level, and we know that's very low. big up yuhself
Old 04-29-2012, 11:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,620
FAGGERIFIC is a TYPICAL TRINI, always TRAUMATIZED over TRIVIALITIES.

YUHHHHH SEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee
NASDAQ and Namey Namey like this.
Old 04-29-2012, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 132,590
I am really flattered that u would take time to make a thread about me, but I did eat some cardboard roti from a Guyanese shop yesterday, one of the biggest regrets of my life.

Dunno why u doh go back stinkin Berbice or Georgetown or wherever in the Guyana bushes u from.

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-29-2012, 11:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 43,036

The roti wars
SWAGGERIFIC likes this.
Old 04-29-2012, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)

Guyanese need to stop arguing and take a bath, most Guyanese smell like Garlic and Geera mix.

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-29-2012, 11:29 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,404
Taken from the book of islandhopper

just so you know Swaggerific and Socapro are some of the most horrific examples of Trinidadian people and they make for a bad measureing stick of a whole nation of people.
and i highly doubt they are living in Trinidad they are mostly likely Americans of Trini heritage.
iPicong, Missmayling and NASDAQ like this.

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 04-29-2012, 11:32 AM   #7 (permalink)

Guyanese need to stop arguing and take a bath, most Guyanese smell like Garlic and Geera mix.

i dont argue with your kind, u're a b!tch in disguise and that's all u will ever be

Old 04-29-2012, 11:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Namey Namey View Post

just so you know Swaggerific and Socapro are some of the most horrific examples of Trinidadian people and they make for a bad measureing stick of a whole nation of people.
and i highly doubt they are living in Trinidad they are mostly likely Americans of Trini heritage.
u know i never thought about if from that perspective. Now i kinda feel bad about the murder capital comment because he might not even be a real Trinidadian
Old 04-29-2012, 11:36 AM   #9 (permalink)

I am a Trini from the ghettos of Diego Martin, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies, Western Hemisphere, World, Universe! BIATCH

I grow up playing pitch, playing cricket, kicking ball, climbing tress so you doh know me hoss.

and my number 1 life aim is to get any Guyanese outta Trinidad

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-29-2012, 11:39 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,404
u know i never thought about if from that perspective. Now i kinda feel bad about the murder capital comment because he might not even be a real Trinidadian
Throw steupz in there too as an example of horrific trinis

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

Old 04-29-2012, 11:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Throw steupz in there too as an example of horrific trinis
why? cuz I say

Guyanese roti like cardboard? TRUE

Guyanese smell like geera and garlic? TRUE

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-29-2012, 11:45 AM   #12 (permalink)

and my number 1 life aim is to get any Guyanese outta Trinidad
Old 04-29-2012, 06:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Nice thread
Old 04-29-2012, 07:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 14,926
aye Swagga stop interfere with de Guyanese n dem nah boi...behave yuhself dan lol
Old 04-29-2012, 07:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,243
lol called that migga a hoe lollol