Old 07-09-2003, 02:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,975
STEUPS>>>>>Ms. Khayne

:p
STEUPS>>>>>Ms. Khayne-wassup.jpg  
Old 07-09-2003, 02:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,682
oh great..i know i was missing that pain at de side of my a$$

how are ya

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 07-09-2003, 03:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Prophet

lmao..... yuh know yuh could count on me

i am just irie for now, whats up on your end of the world??
Old 07-09-2003, 03:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

just hey at wuk....finishing up some stuff and looking for a new job

Some men move mountains

Old 07-09-2003, 03:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Prophet

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
just hey at wuk....finishing up some stuff and looking for a new job
like yuh getting fired?? you could neva stay too long in one job eh??

remember when yuh use tuh sell vegetables outside standpipe secondary?? ent that was the first job yuh eva get fired from?? lol
Old 07-09-2003, 03:59 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Kingmidas
like yuh getting fired?? you could neva stay too long in one job eh??

remember when yuh use tuh sell vegetables outside standpipe secondary?? ent that was the first job yuh eva get fired from?? lol
nah i used to sell suck ah bubbies from my verandah

for those that are clueless ( koolaid in a small plastic bag)

Some men move mountains

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-09-2003, 04:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Prophet

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
nah i used to sell suck ah bubbies from my verandah

for those that are clueless ( koolaid in a small plastic bag)

yuh mean suck-a-bags??