what allyuh doing?
nuddin midget..i mean senciOriginally Posted by Sencia
not one dam thing jus keep pissing people off on imx..............doh know y ...................thought was because mi soooooooooooo cute lol............buh realise dey doh know wah mi look like ...............ah feel dey could sence it ............yuh know nah mi cuteness ...................![]()
Originally Posted by Sencia
im on campus killin time cuz my next class don't start until 4:55
short thing - im average. everyone else is just a bunch of gigantic freaks![]()
hotgal- yuh have to work through the system first girl, laugh with them first, agree a little then cuss last![]()
Hi stranger.![]()
kev- blessings papi!!!! havent spoken to u in eons .!!!!!!!!!!!
cutie- go outside and enjoy the nice weather![]()
pole- i see yuh making bowling plans![]()
I been busy trying to take over the worldOriginally Posted by Sencia
i told u already being dictator of the world is my DESTINY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
counting down the minutes ... 32 mins
comin up wit an excuse for you to RTT....besides that BSin on the internet killin time
take a number:Originally Posted by Sencia
Kevlocks - 1
Senci - 9529485812943810498
Let you know how things are soon![]()
i ent releasing ish, and im telling jenna![]()
msEH- 26 to go![]()