How was it?
What kind of music?
DJ good?
Food good?
How was it?
What kind of music?
DJ good?
Food good?
When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
I've never been
people who went there .. come and tell how nice it was !
I see u not slowing down one bit this morning....![]()
Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women? - Namey Namey
You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey
Everyone knows MÉCHANT LOUP is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP like women? The only thing MÉCHANT LOUP like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey
MÉCHANT LOUP a battyman. - Namey Namey
Yeah i went one, it was great. Didn't eat, but the music was good. They played all types of music.
When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
yuh lookin rel good in yuh avatar val
since d odda day i'z tuh tell yuh dat
Yup that one self. It left late though, like 2 am cuz they had a fog advisory in effect. But people were already jammin before the boat pulled off. The majority had a time, everyone was drinking, winin and just enjoying themselves. You missed out girl, but there will be more to attend :)
Thanks gyul, ah tryin ah ting lol.....