Credits: 75,760
Soon you'll be eating horse meat
MR ED WILL BE VEX FOR SURE
Horses could soon be butchered in the US for human consumption after Congress quietly lifted a five-year-old ban on funding horse meat inspections, and activists say slaughterhouses could be up and running in as little as a month. Slaughter opponents pushed a measure cutting off funding for horse meat inspections through Congress in 2006 after other efforts to pass outright bans on horse slaughter failed in previous years. Congress lifted the ban in a spending bill President Barack Obama signed into law November 18 to keep the government afloat until mid-December. It did not, however, allocate any new money to pay for horse meat inspections, which opponents claim could cost taxpayers $3 million to $5 million a year. The US Department of Agriculture would have to find the money in its existing budget, which is expected to see more cuts this year as Congress and the White House aim to trim federal spending. The USDA issued a statement Tuesday saying there are no slaughterhouses in the US that butcher horses for human consumption now, but if one were to open, it would conduct inspections to make sure federal laws were being followed. USDA spokesman Neil Gaffney declined to answer questions beyond what was in the statement. The last US slaughterhouse that butchered horses closed in 2007 in Illinois, and animal welfare activists warned of massive public outcry in any town where a slaughterhouse may open. "If plants open up in Oklahoma or Nebraska, you'll see controversy, litigat __________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
Credits: 125,147
people eat goat, sheep cow Ox and pig but if u say horse its NOOOOooooo that's nasty. Ey seasoned and cooked right u will eat it and like it..
reminds me of an article about Africans killing DOGS and BBQ them... dog ribs anyone? |
Credits: 1,779
..i would try itppl better hide their dogs, cats, guinea pigs and canaries from me if im hungry enough..lol is there something wrong with horse meat? __________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!
Girl Crush
Credits: 486,949
![]() __________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
Credits: 38,658
here we have a culture to eat that meat.
Credits: 92,999
mickey Ds soon put out the seabiscuit biscuit
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,957
people been eating horse meat a while now...
its classed under 'wild meat' / 'bush meat' in the Caribbean... right up there with Deer Meat, Iguana, etc... __________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
It will put me off if I ask a woman for pumz and she says "neigh"
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
Credits: 501,395
that shit cray
__________________ Im intoxicated and my speevg gettgdgget.... sorry. And my speech getting complicated |
Credits: 1,062,539
aint nutten new.. you could go to the caribbean and get some Stew Horse..
__________________ Never waste your time trying to explain who you are to people who are committed to misunderstanding you. Velvet Glove. Iron Fist mi style still sharp .....u a A-Minor and dem a B-Flat |
can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,957
den doh talk to anybody who speaks hindi....
__________________ ****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)**** "pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny) |
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." Last edited by dev; 12-01-2011 at 12:37 PM.. |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,667
wasn't horse meat used in dog food at one time?
speaking of wild meat, Imix DMVrs Bailey is throwing a back in times and wild meat lime this weekend at Brentwood Restaurant __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |

..i would try it