Like Tree7Likes

Old 07-17-2012, 12:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 82,084
Some women don't need to breed period!!

smh
Old 07-17-2012, 12:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 29,936
It's okay to drink in small amount even when pregnant. But, it's best not to drink at all.

Drinking Alcohol During Pregnancy: Is It Safe? What Are the Effects?

An Ongoing Debate
Many doctors agree with the stance of the CDC and Surgeon General and recommend that their pregnant patients avoid drinking.

“The way I see it is: If you wouldn’t give a 2-month-old a glass of wine, then why would you drink a glass of wine when you’re pregnant?” Garry says.

Carol Archie, MD, associate clinical professor of obstetrics and gynecology at the David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, is concerned that even small amounts of alcohol can affect a developing baby’s brain.

“We know that alcohol impacts brain cells and that the baby’s brain is constantly developing throughout the entire pregnancy,” she says. “So I would say to a pregnant mother that it’s probably best to abstain from all alcohol.”

Other doctors feel that pregnant women shouldn’t worry about having a small drink every once in a while.

“I’ve always told my patients that I think it’s a personal decision and there isn’t evidence that light drinking is dangerous,” says Marjorie Greenfield, MD, professor of obstetrics and gynecology at Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine in Cleveland and author of The Working Woman’s Pregnancy Book. “About one to two drinks per week is probably OK. But never consume more than two at a time or drink to the point of inebriation,” she says. Moritz also says she thinks “a celebratory glass of alcohol is more than likely fine -- for example, if someone is giving a toast on a holiday or at a birthday party.”
Old 07-17-2012, 01:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 58,439
She doh look like she drinking in no small amount. Looks like she gearing up for a couple rounds. But who is to say is not a malt drink she's consuming? What bottle is that in her hand?
agroDOLCE likes this.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 07-17-2012, 02:12 AM   #4 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 82,084
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
She doh look like she drinking in no small amount. Looks like she gearing up for a couple rounds. But who is to say is not a malt drink she's consuming? What bottle is that in her hand?
looks like some beer bottle to me.
Old 07-17-2012, 06:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,542
The bottle's label is scratched out. It could very well be a Malta Carib she is drinking. What's the alcohol content of that?
Old 07-17-2012, 09:04 AM   #6 (permalink)
Gladiator

She has no shame, lol and the photographer probably thinks the same way most of are thinking right now so he/she made sure to seize the moment lol

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 07-17-2012, 09:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 125,673
It's a BUD LIGHT
Old 07-17-2012, 09:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 35,387
The vast majority of these broads should be sterilized
Old 07-17-2012, 10:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 701,098
but wait those lil spray can dots sposed to camouflage her identity?

Old 07-24-2012, 09:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 39,249
never ok to drink having baby.

just only one year to keep from drinking , is it so hard ??? really selfish thing.
Catracha305 likes this.
Old 07-24-2012, 10:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 79,289
Originally Posted by NASDAQ View Post
It's a BUD LIGHT
Yep
Old 07-24-2012, 10:41 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 70,634
beer is 4 % alcohol....relax people
Old 07-24-2012, 10:47 AM   #13 (permalink)
Devine

Credits: 12,216
some doctors say its ok.. once u do it in small amounts.. BUT I WOULD ADVISE AGAINST IT..

would u give a newborn or an infant beer to drink?? (although some retards do it) ... the same way that u wont give a baby alco, then u shld not consume alco while preggers..

i dont see the big deal in waiting a good 11 mths or so to NOT drink alco.. smh
BABYLOC, Triniminx and Catracha305 like this.

You may share the labors of the great; but you will not share the rewards!
~*Aesop*~

Dont invite people into your business and then complain about them being in it!

Keep your culture,
don't be afraid of the vulture,
grow your dreadlocks,
don't be afraid of the wolf pack
RastaMan Live Up!
~*Bob Marley*~

Old 07-24-2012, 12:50 PM   #14 (permalink)
Devine

Credits: 12,216
an look @ the length of the dress... hmm she seems to be having a wale of a time..

You may share the labors of the great; but you will not share the rewards!
~*Aesop*~

Dont invite people into your business and then complain about them being in it!

Keep your culture,
don't be afraid of the vulture,
grow your dreadlocks,
don't be afraid of the wolf pack
RastaMan Live Up!
~*Bob Marley*~

Old 07-24-2012, 12:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 415,689
Originally Posted by str8_talk View Post

i dont see the big deal in waiting a good 11 mths or so to NOT drink alco.. smh

Especially people who smoke, i mean, if u cannot control urself for the sake of your child, u REALLY got issues
Catracha305 likes this.

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!