Old 08-15-2005, 01:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Exclamation SoKalypso .. Warning

In a few min pics from the Boatride will be posted in the gallery. Please don’t ask me to remove any pics. If you know yuh went out or was dancing with someone who is not yuh man or woman don’t pose for facking pic’s then cry on Monday. If yuh ass look ugly or plus size ah not taking shit down

Have ah nice day
Old 08-15-2005, 01:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 2,182
Old 08-15-2005, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,758
please remove any ugly pics of me please...especially the ones that I forgot to hold my breath and my stomach look bulgy

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 08-15-2005 at 02:01 PM..
Old 08-15-2005, 01:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,797
Oui, Can't Wait....hurry I Got A Meeting At 2!
Old 08-15-2005, 01:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,023
Originally Posted by DRAGON
In a few min pics from the Boatride will be posted in the gallery. Please don’t ask me to remove any pics. If you know yuh went out or was dancing with someone who is not yuh man or woman don’t pose for facking pic’s then cry on Monday. If yuh ass look ugly or plus size ah not taking shit down

Have ah nice day

Old 08-15-2005, 01:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 1,862

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-15-2005, 01:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 21,475
this go be interesting

lets see which picture from the group will be the first to have its own post

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 08-15-2005, 01:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 6,051
Originally Posted by DRAGON

Have ah nice day
i can't access d gallery for months now...
Old 08-15-2005, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 6,829
OH SHYTE
Old 08-15-2005, 01:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bad Angel

Credits: 53,433
Old 08-15-2005, 02:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 182
nice pics....
Old 08-15-2005, 02:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 6,829
wonderful pics...nothing incriminating
Old 08-15-2005, 02:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,023
NICE PICS.... i don't see meeeeeeee.. whhooooo
Old 08-15-2005, 02:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 14,984
don't worry.....

i eh do the sokalypso website pics yet......

*evil grin*

salty
Old 08-15-2005, 02:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,850
Originally Posted by slimgyal
NICE PICS.... i don't see meeeeeeee.. whhooooo
and all i see is me...it was like the damn paparazzi or something...turn here...take pic here...come here...flash flash goshdamnit flash!