islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-22-2012, 04:42 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 399,871
Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
No I wouldn't mind if they dated and yes I would continue to see my boyfriend ,

People are going to do what they want to..especially two grown ass individuals that are double my age!
If they end up having a child? Would u break up with your boyfriend?
Old 02-22-2012, 05:10 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 555,794
ugh i'd bow out and find love in some other hopeless place. at least i have more time to find it, leh d old folks tek win.
Old 02-22-2012, 06:54 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 22,456
more power to thme - they would have my blessings.... I'll have to ask my wife this question...
Old 02-22-2012, 07:41 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 111,019
NOOOO sah, wha kind hillbilly fockery is this? I putting a stop to that ASAP. I was there first, Pops woulda had to fling he beak someplace else.
Old 02-22-2012, 07:44 PM   #20 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186

for you Tmakka...I would just show them this

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-22-2012, 10:51 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 572,801
something like that happened to me.. my boyfriend and i were fine, then my uncle and his aunt started dating.. then bam, we both had a cousin, and i cut it off..

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-23-2012, 09:41 AM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 12,966
LOl LOL