Old 07-14-2006, 01:49 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 20,924
Watchin Bobby Flay's Throwdown on the Food Network.
Old 07-14-2006, 11:13 AM   #17 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
hornaMEN? is how many yuh have? Jesus say yuh mustn't be greedy
Old 07-14-2006, 11:34 AM   #18 (permalink)
Bahia Grown

Credits: 997
Just got back from buying my daughter's school supplies and now I'm sitting here planning a surprise vacation for her.
Old 07-14-2006, 11:35 AM   #19 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Brasilian_Cutie
Just got back from buying my daughter's school supplies and now I'm sitting here planning a surprise vacation for her.
omg. where are we going mom?!!??
Old 07-14-2006, 11:41 AM   #20 (permalink)
Bahia Grown

Credits: 997
Originally Posted by sharkie
omg. where are we going mom?!!??
Toss up on returning to Disney or just hitting Key West to chill for a few days. We were suppose to hit Wildwood next month, but a bunch of things are going on that week so we can do the whole family vacation.
Old 07-14-2006, 11:43 AM   #21 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Brasilian_Cutie
Toss up on returning to Disney or just hitting Key West to chill for a few days. We were suppose to hit Wildwood next month, but a bunch of things are going on that week so we can do the whole family vacation.
hollllllllllllaaaa

*grabs barbie suitcase*