Old 03-18-2009, 04:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Producer

Credits: 37,132
so selassie jah is god?

so selassie a.k.a jah is god?

tawk your tawk

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 03-18-2009, 04:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,698
Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
so selassie a.k.a jah is god?

tawk your tawk
like u lookin fuh problems?
Old 03-18-2009, 04:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,643
Look what you gone and start. *smh*

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 03-18-2009, 04:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,356
jeez yuh didn't know that?
Old 03-18-2009, 04:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,569
lightyears from it
Old 03-18-2009, 04:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,622
i just want to know why they view him as God...I am genuinely interested in knowing...

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 03-18-2009, 04:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Producer

someone told me he was a wicked man ethiopia and feed his lions with humans so i just want get the story straight

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 03-18-2009, 04:31 PM   #8 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by Pano View Post
i just want to know why they view him as God...I am genuinely interested in knowing...
some of the dont even know..they just think thats the style so they decide to follow.. if it is a religion then its not something that you can follow partially..its not like a fashion where you can decide to wear this today but dont wear it tommorow..but thats how most of the wannabe treat it !..like a fashion!
Old 03-18-2009, 04:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
Producer

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
some of the dont even know..they just think thats the style so they decide to follow.. if it is a religion then its not something that you can follow partially..its not like a fashion where you can decide to wear this today but dont wear it tommorow..but thats how most of the wannabe treat it !..like a fashion!
ok so you saying some rastas have the religion as a fashion?

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 03-18-2009, 04:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,135
ok so you saying some rastas have the religion as a fashion?
How is that any different from everyone else?

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 03-18-2009, 04:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,569
whats funny is the man denied he is any god and they still believe he is.
Old 03-18-2009, 04:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

someone told me he was a wicked man ethiopia and feed his lions with humans so i just want get the story straight
Do you really believe that is true?
Old 03-18-2009, 04:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
and this is true....
Old 03-18-2009, 04:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,059
Originally Posted by t-makaa View Post
do you really believe that is true?

lmfaoooo

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 03-18-2009, 04:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,622
Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
yeah that is what I heard...I was talking to an older Pmanian lady the other day and she was sayin how the rastas in Colón are causing a lot of problems and stuff...but in all fairness to them the older Pmanians really do look down on the Rastas for any and every reason...but that seems to be everywhere

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor