Old 11-22-2011, 12:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 31,246
So....Precious

has she lost any weight, i havent heard bout her in a minute?
Old 11-22-2011, 10:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,426
Nope still dey lookin the same. She acted in the new eddie murphy movie Tower Heist as a yardie.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 11-22-2011, 10:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Nope still dey lookin the same. She acted in the new eddie murphy movie Tower Heist as a yardie.
ughh, just the trailer of her with dat shitty accent made me not go see it. otherwise i woulda redbox it.
Old 11-22-2011, 10:52 AM   #4 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
ughh, just the trailer of her with dat shitty accent made me not go see it. otherwise i woulda redbox it.
lol i won't lie, it made me cringe when i heard her....but it's a decent movie.

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 11-22-2011, 11:05 AM   #5 (permalink)

so its true she cyah get no more roles cus of her looks afterall
Old 11-22-2011, 11:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 699,708
lol i came in here to say precious cyar afford to lose no weight

soca in meh brain

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 11-22-2011, 11:20 AM   #7 (permalink)
sharkie

soca in meh brain
haha
Old 11-22-2011, 11:29 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,396
well she has a recurring role on The Big C on Showtime

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 11-22-2011, 12:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,412
No...still very big. It's sad because it's so unhealthy.

soca in meh brain
LOL...and nuttin wrong wid dat!
Old 11-23-2011, 02:01 AM   #10 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,808

soca in meh brain

lol...

ur goofy.

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 11-23-2011, 02:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,532
I wanna watch that movie tonight oui! saw the preview and didn´t even realize that was supposed to be a yardie accent! smh
Old 11-23-2011, 11:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
love

Credits: 201,932
look she here fukin some biitch up..lolol

hahahah... the real fight startz @ 3:43 tho.

Old 11-23-2011, 11:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

oh fuk they tossed dat bytch
Old 11-24-2011, 12:24 AM   #14 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 391,361
wow.. reminds me of my college days on the dorms lol

PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove

~DD~

Old 11-24-2011, 01:05 AM   #15 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Big Shirley and her cousin Bertha not easy lol....poor thing get fling all over de room *giggles*