Bwoy, I remember when people did shame fi be Haitian. Dem used to lie and say dem ah Jamaican. Now, Jamaicans want become Haitians.
A wha the world come to?
Bwoy, I remember when people did shame fi be Haitian. Dem used to lie and say dem ah Jamaican. Now, Jamaicans want become Haitians.
A wha the world come to?
Hoss when the pot boils down we are all Caribbean, some people take bacchanal on the internet and the island vs island ting like a reality, when the smoke clears we are all one blood - language might be different but when we stand we stand as one unit, as much as I talk bullshit on the net I believe deeply in caribbean unity - we as a people are a competitive bunch but when it's time to step up to the plate and be counted we pass the baton and win the race. we might have our differences but together we aspire together we achieve.
Man ah Barbeerian bound tuh be by de bar beer in meh hand beastly cold.
Long Bamboo is right. Opti does lower the IQ and kill braincells. Now I need to play some sudoku to build my brain power because I lost a couple more cells reading his shit.![]()
"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey
"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader
Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.
Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.