Old 07-09-2003, 05:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,674
So it looks like a BBB is really in effect

A Bajan Blackrock Boycott that is...I would really like to know what happen, but like they say curiosity...you finish it
Old 07-09-2003, 05:46 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,777
this one for MBR

killed de facking cyat in he cunny

gadblemma
Old 07-09-2003, 05:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

There is no more MBR … there is only room for one ladies man on imix. So get over it I am here to stay
Old 07-09-2003, 05:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,856
Originally posted by DRAGON
There is no more MBR … there is only room for one ladies man on imix. So get over it I am here to stay
wha the hellll..if is u i feel i leaving too yessss...: : we wantttt... MBRRRRR....
Old 07-09-2003, 05:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,706

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 07-09-2003, 05:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
He loves me!

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
ent sugaa..

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-09-2003, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,951
dog bite whoever made him want to leave......

damn cunnie......

does this make me a widow cause he's gone?? at least i still have one imix husband left.....
Old 07-09-2003, 06:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by bagolicious
wha the hellll..if is u i feel i leaving too yessss...: : we wantttt... MBRRRRR....
It will be nice if you pack yuh things an leave too ..
Old 07-09-2003, 06:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
He loves me!

It will be nice if you pack yuh things an leave too ..
haaaa i would not give u the pleasure...:p :p
Old 07-09-2003, 06:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 31,162
Old 07-09-2003, 09:40 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,674
Originally posted by soca junkie
dog bite whoever made him want to leave......

damn cunnie......

does this make me a widow cause he's gone?? at least i still have one imix husband left.....
u sure the nex one will get you thru this?