#48 (permalink) |
Better than Ever!
Credits: 8,906
well, yeh....
![]() uh, sir can i get my credits out this b1tch b4 you shur sh!t down?
#49 (permalink) |
CTA VP of Local Affairs
Credits: 37,838
U need anger management bad. Are you on drugs? Why you putting your hands on him in any manner that isn't loving or playful? If ah man do dat is all kinda bullshit woman will have to say about it.
Appleton I agree with you 100% What this scenario shows is that this female feels the need to control things and when she cant she will be restless. Unless there is a legit emergency wherein his presence is required, there is absolutely no need for that type of constant calling. Lemme enhance dis based on what has been revealed so far: What if this was the day he decided "I need a breedah from dis woman," ah love she but fuh god sake ah cah take this "up unda me, have to talk to me several times a day" behavior today. So he decides I not talkin to she until I ready today, cell phone was basically dead since he leave fuh wuk cause he fuhget to charge lass night. Felt the need to ask someone (and who better than a woman you know) am I crazy fuh feeling this way? She knowing him as well as she does senses this is serious for him and is causing some inner confusion, invites him over to truly talk about it (purely innocent). He says if she call doh leh she kno ah ova here nah, cause de way how she acting she might feel is some kinda scenes goin on with me and you. BFF doesn't want to be in the middle but agrees (afterall her allegiance is to him as his best friend). So when SO calls she says yeah I did talk to him but I don't know where he is. He in the background not having relized she was on the phone speaks to her and is heard by the SO. So now yuh gone chargin ova deh like ah mad bull and he say lets talk about this later, because now you're showing up adds another negative dimension for him to consider. He thinkin "WTF really goin on here? Nah dis might ha to end oui" So you insist nah we ha to talk now, he say follow me if you wish and jump in he car. While driving home it is now confirmed in his head "dis hatto done cause dis chick psycho" You reach by him and drag him out the shower?!!!! He then grabs his phone and dials 911 and you either get carted of for a minor offense or the rage you are in causes you to do something crazy jeopordizing your freedom. Would it have been worth it?! Now I realize it go ha plenty sayin all kinda things but again I added based only on what was revealed so far, nothing else so unless new facts available this could very well be possible. |
#50 (permalink) |
CTA VP of Local Affairs
OK so col fcuk up my scenario
but still that chick is ah high maintenance nut job! |
#51 (permalink) |
Better than Ever!
LOL@ Killa'
Well, he eventually tells her what's going on.... Sheryl asked him to go with her to the abortion clinic. She slept with some dude she been messing around with. dude don't know, and will never know. He didn't keep his phone on to answer ur calls because, he's simply not good at lying and didn't want seem suspicious. So he rather cut off the phone handle the business and deal with the aftermath later. Sheryl only lied because she knew u would get suspicious of why he didn't go to work, and he was over there. When you heard him in the background, he was looking for some ingredients to make some soup for her. She was in the bed resting from the procedure, when you had called. Do you believe him? Forgive him? Lose trust? Cuss Sheryl out? What now..... ![]()
#52 (permalink) | |
CTA VP of Local Affairs
#53 (permalink) |
Better than Ever!
as much as u and appleton want to paint her being neurotic & insecure. He doing a find job of bring out those charcteristic by the way he handle things. He handle things in accordance to He & his friend, not Him & his SO'.
#54 (permalink) |
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,838
Y did Sheryl lie...Sheryl lie means she knows her "friend" will lie to his girl.. what a great friend Sheryl is.
#55 (permalink) | |
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,838
#56 (permalink) | |
Credits: 9,230
sTEUUUUPPPS AND KILLA I DONT NEED NO DAMN ANGER MANAGEMENT AND NO ..NO MEDICATION IS NEEDED... HE NEED A DAMN CUFF FOR LIEING IN THE BEGINNING... HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN SECURE WITH HIS RELATIONSHIP TO TELL HIS GIRLFRIEND THE TRUTH STRAIGHT UP... SIMPLE,......IF THE SHOE WAS ON THE OTHER FOOT I WONDER HOW HE WOULD HAVE REACTED......HMMMMMM DO SO DONT LIKE SO.... LIKE MY MOMMA WOULD SAY
#57 (permalink) |
CTA VP of Local Affairs
#58 (permalink) | |
100% Overproof
Credits: 26,313
From the story they don't live together yet her day appeared to have been caught up with calling him while he was doing what he had to do. How strong can your relationship be if the moment you don't hear from your SO you break down? Whether or not you have a routine..real life doesn't come with a script. and her reaction does not make allowances for that...If she was busy living her life rather than living through his the day would have flown by before she noticed that he did not call...This is a common reaction/complaint by many women...yet they are always in unhappy relationships...If you have to call your man consistently throughout the day to validate your relationship then your relationship is weak.
#59 (permalink) | |
100% Overproof
Credits: 26,313
neurotic is your word Col..and yes she's insecure..No strong woman needs to call her man so many times throughout the day...The fact the his best friend is female does not negate her need to validate her relationship through constant connection with the man. She didn't hear from him for 1 day and she didn't know what to do with herself.
#60 (permalink) | ||
Better than Ever!
and didn't pick up the vibe of the scenario. If you re-read it's early lines. Every action/step she took was related to the norm/tone/pattern of their interaction. example....
for a person, to find such a simple thing as man not picking up his direct line..... he had to be someone who always picks his line, and when he steps out he switches to his mobile. There's a History/pattern there...same way as if a man spends money in everywere him and that woman goes. why would it be a surprise, if when they get commited , that she expects the same trement she is accustom to. If a woman, calls a man b4 she goes to work, and when she is coming home and even on her lunch break...is it a shocker that he expects to hear from her during those time frames?

but still that chick is ah high maintenance nut job!