Old 11-05-2009, 03:25 PM   #31 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,859
Originally Posted by Dark & Lovely View Post
TRUE TALK???????????????????...

First of all why the hell was BFF Lieing?
Why the hell he couldnt answer any of his calls?

TALK later??? that wasnt happening ....HE WOULD TELL ME SOMETHING NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Ok..so suppose he say.

"Ok, Ok. baby...I'm tired, I'm going home. If you want to talk you can call me or you can follow me over my place?"

would that suffice at this point?
Old 11-05-2009, 03:26 PM   #32 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 26,189
one lil thing appleton sometimes a person's best friend is a female so it is genuinely calling a friend to try to get in contact with someone else.
LOL...I know..and I completely accept that .

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
uh uh Orangeton
She isnt being immature. Y cant she be worried that something happend to him? If he has a process and its not being followed that day, its normal to wonder.
Is it? You wouldn't think that maybe something has come up? I'm running around all the time at work..If my husband called and left a message on my direct line..he'll wait for me to get back because he'd figure that something has come up..Similar thing I do when I call him...Hmmm Maybe we're not normal?

You saying she called another womans house as if she was just calling an ex. She was calling his best friend.
If he was a guy she would have called him too. It doesnt sound like she called there to find out if he was with her..rather if she knows if he is ok.
Drama.. I didnt read any drama in that story.
Lol...she's certainly not being rational...Yes she can be worried not disputing that but if he has a process..he's at work...anything can happen to affect that process...Yes I do believe that she was genuinely worried by this stage....but i found it interesting the whole unravelling of events quite interesting.

Lol..it's funny that you say there is no drama..I wonder what you would say if you were at work and your woman was calling or complained that she was calling and didn't get you...The reason why I think drama will emerge..is when she called the friend she didn't say she was 'worried' about him as she hasn't heard from him all day......If she had said that..then his 'friend' would have reassured her not lie..if it was really him..
Old 11-05-2009, 03:28 PM   #33 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

So you would dictate who your SO can and can't be friends with.

This reminds me of an old colo thread similar to if your SO had a problem with u keeping in contact/friendship with a particular person would you break it off
ie. if they just a friend it should be whatever you can cut it off
on the other hand... why is the SO trying to "make" you do something.

Touchy situation.

yup...I need to dig that thread up.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:29 PM   #34 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,779
Not dictate but it will definitely be something I would complain about constantly lol
Old 11-05-2009, 03:30 PM   #35 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,779
Y would the SO say "Yeah I spoke to him earlier"..instead of just saying "No" especially if she trying to cover up.. Is this Lying 909 that i doh know about?
Old 11-05-2009, 03:33 PM   #36 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Y would the SO say "Yeah I spoke to him earlier"..instead of just saying "No" especially if she trying to cover up.. Is this Lying 909 that i doh know about?

I wish u put this much effort in patrolling our Imix streets.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:33 PM   #37 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,261
You mean the best friend - right? Also remember Colossus scenario states that you hear your SO's voice in the back ground, not sounds like, but IT IS your SO's voice.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:34 PM   #38 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 4,158
yuh seeit dont?!
Old 11-05-2009, 03:35 PM   #39 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
You mean the best friend - right? Also remember Colossus scenario states that you hear your SO's voice in the back ground, not sounds like, but IT IS your SO's voice.
look at the fcukin' neighborhood watch.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:35 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 9,226
Originally Posted by colossus View Post
ok..so suppose he say.

"ok, ok. Baby...i'm tired, i'm going home. If you want to talk you can call me or you can follow me over my place?"

callll me??/

nahhhh dred ..we getting to the bottom right frigging now!!!

Im not giving him enough time to think and come up with a damn excuse cause yuh done know how allyuh man slowwwww!..lol

we dealing with matter right now!!!

Because lies flying right and left!!!
Old 11-05-2009, 03:36 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 160,082
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
what if she say...."No that's not he...that's somebody else." :scartch

I did say this is a Best/Good friend....

Which her actions be appropriate if it was male?
his art is to morph the scenario depending on the answer someone gives.

Old 11-05-2009, 03:41 PM   #42 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Ok..so suppose he say.

"Ok, Ok. baby...I'm tired, I'm going home. If you want to talk you can call me or you can follow me over my place?"

So, anyway...

moving on.

So, you get to his place park up...he arrived b4 you, so he was already upstairs. you buzz the door he lets you up. When you get to the apartment door it left ajar for you to come in. You step in, and you can hear that hes' preparing to shower.

Waht do you do?

1)sit and wait patiently for him to finish...

2) barge into the bathroom and get this convo' going...

3) Snoop around while he's preoccupied in the bathroom.

Old 11-05-2009, 03:44 PM   #43 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

callll me??/

nahhhh dred ..we getting to the bottom right frigging now!!!

Im not giving him enough time to think and come up with a damn excuse cause yuh done know how allyuh man slowwwww!..lol

we dealing with matter right now!!!

Because lies flying right and left!!!

LOL...I knew you would'nt fly with the call me...so i had to take preemptive measures.
Old 11-05-2009, 03:45 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 9,226
opTION 4..

pulling his ass right out the flipping shower!!!
Old 11-05-2009, 03:54 PM   #45 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

opTION 4..

pulling his ass right out the flipping shower!!!

is that really constructive?

anyways....

so, he's pissed obviously cuz ur being out of control an not giving him any chance to have a constructive conversation.

so he says...

"Babes, I didn't do anything wrong...

I want you to believe me. I know you trust me, and things are looking real fcuk up. But you have believe that I wouldn't do anything purposely to hurt you?

The truth is, I didn't go in today...

Sheryl is going thru some somethings and needed a friend, and she ask me to be there for her. So, I did...I didn't tell you becuz I couldn't share what was going on. And, also...I didn't know how you react with me saying I'm going to be there for her and you don't know what's going on."

what do you do or say to him at this point?