Old 02-19-2008, 01:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

So Kimbo Slice de Bahamian...beat up Tank

anyone watch di fight?

you tube nuh have it no more...

Last edited by Mr Hype; 02-19-2008 at 02:26 PM.
Old 02-19-2008, 02:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Nope we all waitng for a link
Old 02-19-2008, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Black Knight

^^^ thank you!!!!
Old 02-19-2008, 02:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
Nope we all waitng for a link
Originally Posted by Bonez View Post
^^^ thank you!!!!
Check slightskin he got access to all the link dem. The man got link to ting wha unnecessary to everybady but he
Old 02-19-2008, 02:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
not ur friend...

yeah i saw it this morning on youtube, just went back an it was removed for some copyright sh!t......da Kimbo negro aint no joke nah, dude righthand like it reenforced with steel plates.
Old 02-19-2008, 02:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

Kimbo vs. Tank Abbott VIDEO–Kimbo Slice Fights
Old 02-19-2008, 02:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

thank u for the link!!

Kimbo is the truth!!
Old 02-19-2008, 03:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
thank u for the link!!

Kimbo is the truth!!
no doubt
Old 02-19-2008, 03:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
da ladi dey call JazEPooh

Originally Posted by Mr Hype View Post
anyone watch di fight?

you tube nuh have it no more...
saw it on Saturday, and that is one brutal dood. I like how he was trying to rough handle the ref , almost like he wanted to just molywop him and Tank to get it over with.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Saw it on Saturday on Showtime.

I thought Tank would have lasted longer.

He put up a decent fight, but couldn't withstand the onslought.

Sean Gannon put Kimbo's ass on the floor though.

Somebody pull that YT clip up.

Bahamas was in the house PROPERLY that night...a Bahamiam beat up a Haitian fighter earlier in a lightweight match wid one flying knee to the face. Haitian was bigger, in better shape and stronger than him...was winning the match too...until that knee buss him. Lights out.

I can't wait for the next matches.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Fight Finder - David "Tank" Abbott's Mixed Martial Arts Statistics

Tank is goiing down hill though. I think Kimbo has the strikes, but is an unknown as far as takedown defenses and ground game. He chose a good trainer though. That is for sure. I hope he gets a chance at the UFC.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Yea, Tank geh he pot wash

But Tank is a street fighter himself, Tank doh really have no technique...when yuh put two street fighters in a ring, one of dem bound to get knock out early.
Old 02-19-2008, 04:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Salsero de pura cepa

Kimbo Slice vs Brock Lesnar
Both have ham sized fists.
I think that would be an interesting fight.
Old 02-19-2008, 06:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Sean Gannon Beat him up yes...and I think if Kimbo fights anyone in the heavyweight division of UFC he'll get destroyed ont he ground.
Old 02-19-2008, 08:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
da ladi dey call JazEPooh

Originally Posted by Otorongo View Post
Kimbo Slice vs Brock Lesnar
Both have ham sized fists.
I think that would be an interesting fight.
you know what, that would be one that i wouldn't want to miss. i missed lesnar's last match, and i heard he got dropped quick.