Old 05-09-2011, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 412,386
So, i went to a cookout yesterday...

There were 5 women and 2 admitted to suking d*ck and only 1 actually enjoys it...Fellas, allyuh always say u doh want a woman with too many "miles"...do u think u can actually be HAPPY with a woman with few "miles" who doesn't bow or acts like its a chore?? Any of u experience this??

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 05-09-2011, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,401
Define Low Milage
Old 05-09-2011, 01:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

daiz allyuh ting, u define it ...what 5 guys in a lifetime

Old 05-09-2011, 01:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,721
How on earth to you go from attending a cookout to knowing which oman polishing door knob?

#ijussayin...

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-09-2011, 01:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
How on earth to you go from attending a cookout to knowing which oman polishing door knob?

#ijussayin...
huh?? Girl talk, ever heard of it?? lol...u think i only talk about sex on here?? lol

Old 05-09-2011, 01:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

#ijussayin...

Tings alyuh be discussing when alyuh get together...

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 05-09-2011, 01:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,721
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
huh?? Girl talk, ever heard of it?? lol...u think i only talk about sex on here?? lol
Yeah I heard of it, but you gave no filling/back story. Just I went to a cook out and 5 chicks say they suck dick. That's like me saying, I went to ihop the other day and 3 girls say they take it in dey chocolate factory. That wouldn't make you go Huh? lol

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-09-2011, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 23,963

#ijussayin...
Old 05-09-2011, 01:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,586
Yeah I heard of it, but you gave no filling/back story. Just I went to a cook out and 5 chicks say they suck dick. That's like me saying, I went to ihop the other day and 3 girls say they take it in dey chocolate factory. That wouldn't make you go Huh? lol
@ chocolate factory

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 05-09-2011, 01:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

...sorry, i thought conversation was a regular ting ...lol...we were sitting around after the men went in the house and my friend was there with her ex...i asked her why they broke up and she said that he cheated on her too much...and it went on from there

Old 05-09-2011, 01:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,262
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
Miss Hershey is here!!

@ The member request this account has been deactivated

Old 05-09-2011, 01:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 838
Very interesting cookout
Old 05-09-2011, 01:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

There were 5 women and 2 admitted to suking d*ck and only 1 actually enjoys it...Fellas, allyuh always say u doh want a woman with too many "miles"...do u think u can actually be HAPPY with a woman with few "miles" who doesn't bow or acts like its a chore?? Any of u experience this??
Nope!!! I want her to love giving head as much as I love to recieve it.

Old 05-09-2011, 01:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Ah tink she waan all the details.
Old 05-09-2011, 01:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

...sorry, i thought conversation was a regular ting ...lol...we were sitting around after the men went in the house and my friend was there with her ex...i asked her why they broke up and she said that he cheated on her too much...and it went on from there
So he cheated cause she didn't sukk dikk?