Old 08-16-2008, 02:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Spoogie

So I met this 35 year old white chick

who had sex with 63 different men, is that alot ?
Old 08-16-2008, 02:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 10,139
Nah man......that's 1.8 men/year average

LoL
Old 08-16-2008, 02:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spoogie

how many women do you think can match up to her, who are also in her age group ?

you know Kiz asked me once if I wanted a virgin, I said yes and she stopped talking to me ever since. Am I asking for toomuch because I want a chick who hasn't been with more than 5 men ?
Old 08-16-2008, 03:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 545
Most interesting. Why the number 5? Out of curiosity.
Old 08-16-2008, 04:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jus' Posin'

Credits: 1,759
Originally Posted by War means love View Post
I would say that sounds like a story she's telling thinking it's cool, but who knows.

Unless she's a prostitute I'd tell her to keep such info to herself....Does'nt look good on her part.

That's wayyyyyyyy to many men. I don't even know so many men, looks like she's slept with every man she has ever met.

Stick to 5 or less you might go MIA.
Old 08-16-2008, 04:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

5.. hmm how many females have u been with? and wats that age range?

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 08-17-2008, 03:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by Deidre Woodrow View Post
Most interesting. Why the number 5? Out of curiosity.
I think thats a reasonable amount of men for a woman to have before she is totally used up, 5 is mostly for younger chicks I would wanna get serious with. There was a time when virgins were the standard for everyman.

Originally Posted by Expressionless View Post
I would say that sounds like a story she's telling thinking it's cool, but who knows.

Unless she's a prostitute I'd tell her to keep such info to herself....Does'nt look good on her part.

That's wayyyyyyyy to many men. I don't even know so many men, looks like she's slept with every man she has ever met.

Stick to 5 or less you might go MIA.
Well I can't sleep with a chick without knowing infos like that. I have slept with chicks that I didn't need to question because they are hoes. Even when they pretend to not be hoes, I knew. Yeah I think she had slept with everyman she met, I already got invited to recieve some head.
Actually, she only told me that because I explained I wouldn't go futher without knowing about the past of my partners.

Originally Posted by Chantibaby View Post
I don't know how many females I been with, never counted.
Old 08-17-2008, 06:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92,318
Originally Posted by War means love View Post
Did she tell you how many different DOGS she did?

DON'T FORGET-------You Must ALWAYS ask the White Women about DOGS:
http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/W...an/bhist4.html
Old 08-19-2008, 04:14 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 39,297
she ,.. 35 years old ...
whos woman are you talking about
Old 08-19-2008, 04:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 13,617
Unhappy

Originally Posted by marabunta View Post

You are really really f#cked up in dah mind!
Ah know ah obeah man who could hep yuh dumb arse....
Old 08-19-2008, 07:19 AM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,712
Originally Posted by marabunta View Post

best piece of fiction since the bible
Old 08-19-2008, 08:26 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 92,318
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
best piece of fiction since the bible
Any passages about White Women and Dogs in the King James Bye-Bull?
Old 08-19-2008, 09:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chantibaby View Post
5 is an ok number. I actually think its a high number. Dont get me started.

Last edited by T-MAKAA; 08-19-2008 at 09:26 AM..
Old 08-19-2008, 09:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 47,144
So of you guys probably dated the nieghborhood Ho and didn't even know and now poppin trash about 5
Old 08-19-2008, 09:23 AM   #15 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

Credits: 5,106
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
5 is an ok good number. I actually think its a high number. Dont get me started.
for what age are you thinking 5 is a high number?

Life is short, Break the rules,
Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly,
Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably,
And never regret anything that made you smile.