Old 05-16-2007, 10:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 13,511
So i here drinkin....

water out of a wine glass:

come back to de house afta about a month of galavanting my a$$ all ova england and dem heffas look like dey eh wash ah fork since i leave
dishes all in de living room ah tell yuh....ah cyah even cook in mih own kitchen {chinee man numba on speed dial}
excuse: uni exams
well exams dun now so leh we see
if dey feel de royal wares washer reach, dey lie!!
ah hav a brann new cutlery set in mih bedroom (blue bubbles in de handles), ah brann new pale blue dinner set fuh 4 and ah wash ah wine glass and i keepin it in mih room
i pullin out mih fairy liquid and washin mih dishes in de bathroom if ah hav too
i eh even goin in de livin room to watch tv
i cud live like dis till mid june....long as no rat eh bite me, i kool
Old 05-16-2007, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
change is up to us...

Credits: 15,148
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post

come back to de house afta about a month of galavanting my a$$ all ova england and dem heffas look like dey eh wash ah fork since i leave
dishes all in de living room ah tell yuh....ah cyah even cook in mih own kitchen {chinee man numba on speed dial}
ah hav a brann new cutlery set in mih bedroom (blue bubbles in de handles), ah brann new pale blue dinner set fuh 4 and ah wash ah wine glass and i keepin it in mih room
i pullin out mih fairy liquid and washin mih dishes in de bathroom if ah hav too
Song like you live wuh muh cousin Seem dem rat en dey wey aready

One minute your post are cussing folks out... the next minute you're quoting scriptures...

Can both fresh and salt water flow from the same spring?!...

Old 05-16-2007, 11:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,903

ah cyah live so nah
ah woulda walk around cussing from the min ah walk in dat house bet yuh did geh clean in ah jiffy..
Old 05-16-2007, 12:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

look who in de kitchen now
talkin bout if i hav any glasses or anyting in my room to wash
Old 05-16-2007, 12:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,447

That is just straight up nastiness and slackness. If it's a house full of women they should be ashamed of themselves. I live with 5 other females and very rarely there are dishes left in the sink esp. over night. When you leave dirty dishes lying around it encourages rats, roaches and lawd knows what else. I could imagine how u wanted to cuss though loll

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 05-16-2007, 12:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,447
look who in de kitchen now
talkin bout if i hav any glasses or anyting in my room to wash
like yuh roomies on imix ah wah?

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 05-16-2007, 12:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 1,493
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
like yuh roomies on imix ah wah?

u know? like after a month of not washing dishes and as soon as she puts up dis thread, dishes done!!! lol
Old 05-16-2007, 12:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 5,378

u know how long i havent heard that name :

but thats just nasty. they should be ashame of themselves. How many ppl live in the house?
Old 05-16-2007, 02:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

now my girl vacuuming de living room
i was feelin sorry fuh her so i dried and put away while she washed
took us hour and a half
and de nex ass who make most ah de mess gettin ready to go out fuh dinner
i jus tell she bout she self

it used to be 5 of us but de couple move out so is jus us 3 now in dis big house
it's kool coz 3 of us get along real good but jeeeez
i tink maybe is me who used to wash de wares all de time or sumtn

Nic did a good job tho...i siddong on de laptop postin bout dem and clappin fuh she same time