Old 10-22-2002, 04:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 19,255
This is so crazy!

[updated:LAST EDITED ON Oct-22-02 AT 04:23 PM (EST) by Ilandfntsy (moderator)]http://www.cnn.com/2002/WORLD/europe/10/22/virgin.payout/index.html

Old 10-22-2002, 04:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
poca-old

RE: This is so crazy!

it doesn't open!

"Many islands, One Caribbean"

Old 10-22-2002, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Have some patience, it opens after a couple of seconds.
Old 10-22-2002, 04:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,849

ha..

"im gettin my model on in a corduroy thong, all black scrotum sac, brand new prada hat, opened toed timberlands with some spurs in the back"-My coworker ridin' a soca riddum 10/17/02.

Old 10-22-2002, 04:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 1,531

that must of been one huge person. my goodness
Old 10-22-2002, 04:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 26,967

GOOD LAWYERS..

ARE YOU READY FOR DE XPLOJUN
"Rusty & Double Xplojun"

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 10-22-2002, 04:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,687

Damn , I know how she felt , ah 350 lbs guy sat next to me on my flight from Trini carnival this year , after an hour in the air , I told the air hostess I could not take it and they put me up in first class , at one point I could hardly move in my seat,I'm definitely not setting next to an over weight person on a plane again ...I'm not dis respecting a fat person but on a plane ah cyar deal with that ....
Old 10-22-2002, 04:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
poca-old

it keeps saying that the page cannot be displayed...:'(

Old 10-22-2002, 04:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 20,758

That woman is crazy. I don't care how full de damn plane is no fat ass woman is going to be practically sitting on top of me damaging me. They woulda had to put me on de next flight.
Old 10-22-2002, 04:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Poca, I worry about you sometimes.
Old 10-22-2002, 05:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
prettidolli16t

BAMBOO FYAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I really don't think so.............Her fat a$$ would've been taking the next flight............She ent inconveiniencing (no such word) me!! I show no mercy for folks that fat. Come and let me staple your stomach or do a gastric bypass on you or something!! No friggin' way I'd go through all that x( x( ...... Torn leg muscles??? That is sufferation (no such word) indeed! Oh grandfaddah!

Yes, Poca, sometimes I worry about u too, chile.........
Old 10-22-2002, 05:48 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 20,758

I want to know how her big ass was expecting to fit in a damn seat. She know her ass shoulda buy two seats. I don't discriminate against people but some people are just too disgusting and I have no respect for overly obese people that are looking for sympathy and always crying about deh weight and people looking or laughing at them. And yet, they continue to stuff deh a$$ and not do anything about it.
Old 10-22-2002, 06:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
poca-old

i got it... but for real it said that they couldn't display the page before... anyway concerning that i think that it is sad for the obese person, but he or she should pay extra for the plane ticket.

Old 10-22-2002, 06:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 566
RE: What does your ex do......