Old 01-15-2009, 11:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spoogie

Is smoking allowed in your house ?

Do you allow your weed smoking woman to blaze in your place ? smoke up your curtains and shit ? lol
Old 01-15-2009, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,302
Nope...I have a Deck and a rooftop for such activities..
Old 01-15-2009, 11:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,526
I just had a house guest here who I near put out today for that ish. Smoking weed, cigarette all kinda shit in my place. The worst is when he lit up that bong to smoke weed. Oh Gosh! My new drapes are stinking. I have to have them cleaned tomorrow. Steups.
Old 01-15-2009, 11:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
Spoogie

Winter
Old 01-15-2009, 11:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,177,411
I do NOT SMOKE...no SMOKERS in DA HOUSE.
Old 01-15-2009, 11:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 66,666
None of that shit in my crib.

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 01-15-2009, 11:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,468,496
No one is permitted to smoke anything in my Villa
Old 01-15-2009, 11:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Only cause i doh bun no more..no smoking. Otherwise, trees can burn freely.
Old 01-15-2009, 11:12 AM   #9 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,626
That's what the great outdoors is made for. My own dad even knew the rules when he used to smoke.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 01-15-2009, 11:22 AM   #10 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 8,490
Heck no...if I even take a wiff, all hell breaks loose

My ex used to smoke weed and we always fought about smoking in the house
Old 01-15-2009, 11:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 4,208
i hate that ish... the smell gets all in your hair... no you can not smoke in my house and if i feel nice you can go on the fire escape:)

Looking type Harlemish shoe game marvalous

Old 01-15-2009, 12:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,494
hell phuck naw.

Dated a girl who asked to do tat once.

I said hell naw.

1. No illegal sh!t taking place at my house. Do tat sh!t in da woods behind my back yard
2. House is not to smell like a weeded reggae room. Disgusting.

I take tat as a disrespectful request.

Last edited by Canalero; 01-15-2009 at 12:57 PM..
Old 01-15-2009, 12:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 699,692
Lightbulb long and pointless i know

Nope no smoking in our house, only outside but then again only one of my mom's friends smoke.
But funny enough we have glass ashtrays through the house till I saw them more like ornaments/figurines . Is only one day I was really like .... hold up these are ashtrays what message is this sending. Then of course I ask my mom why bother have them they just sit there ... is she saying if my friends come here they can smoke in the house?
Or course I got a big cut eye and she ask if I eva see anyone smoking here.

So again I ask why bother having them. I get a cut eye again.

I guess they were pretty glass thingys and the woman liked having them in the house end of story.
In my 20+ years I've never seen them used.

Old 01-15-2009, 01:38 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,546
The only place in my house that smoking is allowed is my basement and thats only cause it gives the guys and some females a set mind when they come to record. Pluse it does not get in to the main part of my home
Old 01-15-2009, 02:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Credits: 2,741
I use 2 allow smoking in my house but not no more because everybody thinks that they can come in my house and smoke