Habitual Enabler
Credits: 103,348
Smash or Pass?
__________________ Disclaimer: Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good. Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower. |
Credits: 28,303
Her breasts look nice.
DI GENERAL
Credits: 40,398
i wud give she plenty fire
The Bomb Droppa
Credits: 229,178
These ''Smash Or Pass'' threads are boring.
Credits: 21,070
isnt it wonderful how men view black women? how respectable
__________________ "Mediocrity always attacks excellence....When you go beyond yourself, people feel uncomfortable in your presence" I am a Black Woman, The Sacred Feminine. All that is glorious is born within me. It is my duty to teach. So before I die, I must leave behind the legacy of my wisdom" |
Credits: 27,448
...because white, asian & hispanic men don't have smash or pass threads in their forums, and because women don't do the same thing (albeit on a lesser scale)
__________________ Ciutat de l'èrsa E de la nau, Flor de batèsta E de metau, Riban d'arena E de bancau, Flor de carena E de mistrau. |
Night lover
Credits: 43,275
don't worry their is a long thread in here created by saucytrini judging men the same way...you can go there and give ur input...most men in here don't complain
__________________ "Stress is part of life, you must embrace it " "A man who stands for nothing will fall for anything" -Malcolm X |
Night lover
Credits: 43,275
Oh wait Coco this link is just for you lol go over there and have y'all fun..same women i see complaining in threads about women being judged are the same ones judging men in this thread..lmao....always room for CANDY & CHOCOLATE for the LADIES......
__________________ "Stress is part of life, you must embrace it " "A man who stands for nothing will fall for anything" -Malcolm X |
Credits: 21,070
__________________ "Mediocrity always attacks excellence....When you go beyond yourself, people feel uncomfortable in your presence" I am a Black Woman, The Sacred Feminine. All that is glorious is born within me. It is my duty to teach. So before I die, I must leave behind the legacy of my wisdom" |
Qualified Mixologist
Credits: 80,421
Rounds shall be pelted!
and then some ![]() __________________ Zot Ja Konnèt |
Qualified Mixologist
who say women don't do the same thing? they sit at home watch man on tv n debate if they would let him smash on the 1st date. A setta tralala them oman talking dere u know jed. Doh take it to heart.. Omn worst they just don't publicly display it.. Dey box does get moist n sticky like honeybunz yuh get in the bodega for 50 cent __________________ Zot Ja Konnèt |
Qualified Mixologist
Go and read a damn book yuh talking bout fire
__________________ Zot Ja Konnèt |
DI GENERAL
Credits: 40,398
Qualified Mixologist
__________________ Zot Ja Konnèt |
Habitual Enabler
Credits: 103,348
Back in the kitchen with you? While you're at it put on back the burka and speak only when spoken to.
__________________ Disclaimer: Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good. Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower. |