Old 01-08-2010, 12:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,264,535
Exclamation Slackness...Sex On De Dancefloor.... (NSFW)

Even though the video is long...it happens in the first 5 minutes of the video.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Last edited by Jason kiDD; 01-08-2010 at 08:58 AM..
Old 01-08-2010, 12:32 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,619
u kno wat...wat is srsly wrong w/ this world? ppl standin around watchin that dirtiness i swear the things ppl do

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor

Old 01-08-2010, 12:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
ah too rude!!

Credits: 98,423
in the words of me dhr peeps, dis video older than mi grandmother church wig

STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11)
Nigerians are great people

Old 01-08-2010, 12:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 18,578
lol@olo
Old 01-08-2010, 12:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Credits: 1,798
Originally Posted by Juancito Trucupey View Post
u kno wat...wat is srsly wrong w/ this world? ppl standin around watchin that dirtiness i swear the things ppl do
Ask how much ppl go turn down real life porn...
Old 01-08-2010, 12:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,619
Originally Posted by Cloud View Post
Ask how much ppl go turn down real life porn...

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 01-08-2010, 12:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,193
as mentioned this vid footage is old, and it dont have anythign to do with the pu$$y passa, more or less gogo club type spot!

Last edited by Edghill Thomas; 01-08-2010 at 01:06 AM..
Old 01-08-2010, 12:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 68,027
well on the bright side..they used a condom, they block out the girl face, and those were some good positions...However pure duttiness! I mean if you're gonna give a live show, let's be classy with it...perhaps a different location
Old 01-08-2010, 01:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,522
ah said to myself nahhhhhh it cya be dat old ass clip again
but ow and behold...
Old 01-08-2010, 01:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 18,578
Don't they do the same at carnival time in TnT?
Old 01-08-2010, 01:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,193
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
well on the bright side..they used a condom, they block out the girl face, and those were some good positions...However pure duttiness! I mean if you're gonna give a live show, let's be classy with it...perhaps a different location

hear you!
Old 01-08-2010, 07:29 AM   #12 (permalink)
progressive

Credits: 46,777
wow....

:@ Cloud...yuh got a point deh banna.....

One step at a time

Old 01-08-2010, 08:10 AM   #13 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,558
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
no

This is the first time i'm seeing this video. Homeboy put in a good wuk but the whole thing is extremely tacky.

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies

Old 01-08-2010, 08:14 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,264,535
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Your statement is trying to turn this whole thing into one country vs. another. If i wouldve stumbled across a video of people having sex in public during carnival in Trinidad...I wouldve posted it in the same manner.

I don't hold back any punches because of nationality, even if that person or action is of Trini descent. Slackness is slackness is slackness, regardless of where it come from.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 01-08-2010, 08:48 AM   #15 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,912
Maybe its your thread title thats offensive. Cause no where do I see any passa passa happening?! :

Better you did title it people having sex on video to reggae music!