islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 05:30 PM   #76 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 4,073
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
HB, you know this area?

thats close by prospect park

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 02-07-2012, 05:32 PM   #77 (permalink)

Credits: 572,801
no minx i know where the collosseum is.. i was talkin about the pic hab posted.. thanks hab.. i'll look out for them.

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-07-2012, 05:38 PM   #78 (permalink)

Credits: 572,801
ok
Show us Pictures of Your Neighboorhood-img-20120207-00554.jpg  

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-07-2012, 05:39 PM   #79 (permalink)

Credits: 212,440
HAB! i juss noticed yuh avi!

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-07-2012, 06:17 PM   #80 (permalink)
Carnival Is We Time

Credits: 52,501
LOL
Old 02-07-2012, 06:30 PM   #81 (permalink)

Credits: 925,420
Originally Posted by sankofaa View Post
you talking about the one in fulton st mall lol
Naw, it's close by Erasmus. I used to by my sneakers there when I used to visit during the holidays.
2 of you should exchange numbers and have like a support group

*Recalibrating*

Old 02-07-2012, 06:46 PM   #82 (permalink)

Credits: 21,070

"Mediocrity always attacks excellence....When you go beyond yourself, people feel uncomfortable in your presence"

I am a Black Woman, The Sacred Feminine. All that is glorious is born within me. It is my duty to teach. So before I die, I must leave behind the legacy of my wisdom"

Old 02-07-2012, 08:24 PM   #83 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 91,835
Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
2 of you should exchange numbers and have like a support group
swimmer i'm an actual new yorker, you just got there like 6 years ago
Old 02-07-2012, 08:50 PM   #84 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by sankofaa View Post
swimmer i'm an actual new yorker, you just got there like 6 years ago
I think he talkin bout the fact the two of you always look like fools reminiscing about ny and you fools livin in FL.

give
it
up
Old 02-07-2012, 08:52 PM   #85 (permalink)

Credits: 8,467
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
I think he talkin bout the fact the two of you always look like fools reminiscing about ny and you fools livin in FL.

give
it
up

Shush, Arizona girl.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 08:53 PM   #86 (permalink)

Credits: 14,833
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
ok
where is that my love?
Old 02-07-2012, 08:55 PM   #87 (permalink)
sharkie

Shush, Arizona girl.

you assuming i still live in az. lol. i move for my job more often that others.
Old 02-07-2012, 09:00 PM   #88 (permalink)

Credits: 8,467
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
you assuming i still live in az. lol. i move for my job more often that others.

You still an Arizonian.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 09:05 PM   #89 (permalink)
sharkie

You still an Arizonian.
that's cool, my backyard is a golf course, so i'm not mad.