islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 01:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,467
Show us Pictures of Your Neighboorhood

Post dem.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 106,634
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Post dem.
where are yours?

no one should post till opti post first!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-07-2012, 01:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
where are yours?

Where are yours?

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 01:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,833
my neighborhood is new

there are not a lot of pic if any of it
Old 02-07-2012, 01:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Capitaine View Post
my neighborhood is new

there are not a lot of pic if any of it
Take some and post them.

Old 02-07-2012, 01:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
VatuZay?

Credits: 2,795
Post dem.
an excellent tred

"dislike"

Old 02-07-2012, 01:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Newton Gingrich View Post
an excellent tred
Nuh must?

Imix full ah millionaires who life perfect.

Old 02-07-2012, 01:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 106,634
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
where are yours?

Where are yours?
this is where mine are!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-07-2012, 01:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 4,073
i think opti posted a pic of his a couple years ago... it was in a snow storm thread

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 02-07-2012, 01:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
VatuZay?

Credits: 2,795
Nuh must?

Imix full ah millionaires who life perfect.
reporting live from the bronx n bk homeless shelter
in any case its cause so many of us are such liars and bullshitters why the fronting has to occur

"dislike"

Old 02-07-2012, 01:52 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
i think opti posted a pic of his a couple years ago... it was in a snow storm thread
Naw, never posted a pic of my neighboorhood.

Old 02-07-2012, 01:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 41,924
I'll start.

t-shirts & more: www.cafepress.com/n00ntime | www.wiculture.spreadshirt.com

Old 02-07-2012, 02:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,833
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I'll start.

wow

damn i love this kind of neighborhood

where is that?
Old 02-07-2012, 02:00 PM   #14 (permalink)
Icon

Credits: 435,991
Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I'll start.

Is Oscar really a grouch?

A Queen went to sleep, her ppl left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-07-2012, 02:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 86,181
informer post