Habitual Enabler
Credits: 105,885
__________________ Disclaimer: Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good. Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower. |
lol, Dare To Be Different Opti, Dare To Be Different.
It Would Prolly Be Best An Unknown Plays Pac, Cuz If Yuh' Pic Any Eligble Actors (Tay Diggs, Tyreese) PPl Guh' Cuss And Get On..Ah' Mean, Even When Gravy Was Casted For 'Notorious' People Find That Was Outta Timin'. |
Temporary Suspension
Credits: 128,046
yea they need a cock eyed person for biggie
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Qualified Mixologist
Credits: 470
It would be nice if they had a look alike but it would suck with a look alike with no acting skillz..
Searching For Answers
Credits: 16,622
didnt they have a look alike some years ago..
And even a dude that sounded just like him... Tyrese wouldnt be a bad choice to play pac though __________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
I can only be me....
Credits: 93,612
Gorilla Black was that person...
__________________ Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today... |
Credits: 1,018,606
any raperman from d ghetto would suffice........go ahead fockers and say he was a prophet
__________________ I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad
Registered Member
Credits: 1,177,082
With the TRAINING DAY DIRECTOR at the HELM, I FEEL this is GOING to be a GOOD FLICK.
Searching For Answers
Gorilla Black was the guy that was like Biggie...
THey had a pac look alike and sound alike some years ago __________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Searching For Answers
only people who get chain up with convoluted logic easy think that __________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Waiting on my spaceship..
Credits: 166,393
yikes. __________________ From you have life you have everyting Dem couldn't stop my breath Can't take my life Jah loves me so Can't take my soul I'm going back for everything and more I'm unstoppable |