islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree9Likes

Old 02-22-2012, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 62,671
She strikes again NSFW

makes me want to get a boob job

Old 02-22-2012, 10:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 107,965
the costume is not even interesting or nice....if she just want to be naked then just be naked and done cause that outfit is a waste.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 02-22-2012, 10:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 635,422
um... no you don't

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 02-22-2012, 10:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 572,801
i dunno.. i agree with bug... over rated

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-23-2012, 01:13 AM   #5 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 74,509
It's like every year this one is looking worse...

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-23-2012, 09:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,945
while i admire her confidence, dat costume ugly ... betta she jus walk nekkid and done...
Old 02-23-2012, 09:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
Iz'a Bacchanalist

Credits: 237,662
I was trying to figure out that costume but ....I guess...

Come leh'we goooooo down di roadddddd wit ah drink in we handddd on di avenueeee!
*starts chippin*

Old 02-23-2012, 09:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 103,348
Still looks like a dude.

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 02-23-2012, 09:39 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 12,965
I rate her she confidence turned alllllllllllllllllll the way UP.
Old 02-23-2012, 10:13 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 555,794
damn yo isn't that a Yuma costume? if its the one I'm thinking of she ruined it.
brooklynbabe likes this.
Old 02-23-2012, 10:18 AM   #11 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 74,509
Originally Posted by Stagga_Dagga View Post
Still looks like a dude.

LOL@Brazen....

"Being married doesn't mean you cant fck?".....*lol*

Old 02-23-2012, 10:19 AM   #12 (permalink)
Icon

Credits: 435,991
damn yo isn't that a Yuma costume? if its the one I'm thinking of she ruined it.
Call of Duty.

A Queen went to sleep, her ppl left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-23-2012, 10:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 555,794
Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Call of Duty.
thnx i thought so
I'm hopin this was her do it yourself monday look and not what she did wid d ppl dem official Tuesday costume if so ... its a shame cos ppl will come away thinking the section was horrid when it wasn't IMO.
brooklynbabe likes this.

Old 02-23-2012, 10:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 123,024
a life time of attention for things she has brought.....dais her business
Old 02-23-2012, 10:32 AM   #15 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 179,911
thnx i thought so
I'm hopin this was her do it yourself monday look and not what she did wid d ppl dem official Tuesday costume if so ... its a shame cos ppl will come away thinking the section was horrid when it wasn't IMO.
Do you have a picture of the actual costume?

Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle
2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:)