Old 03-31-2011, 03:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Links30

Setting the record clear

1. I ent fuk that gurl.

2. I don't got not frigging herps from that cow.

3. Again i ent bull dat gurl.

4. I don't have nutten.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ, by now ah cyah believe allyuh doe know dis gurl is ah rell jackarse to the max.

Just a two phone call conversation i am not denying, the sht get blow up like wtf.

Show me what man or woman doe guh through some problems wid dem husband or wife to talk tings out ah little bit wid othda so call MATURE PPL.

What i really got up set about is the fact no one never told this fat b!tch to come on no internet forum telling my private business meh use to have wid the wife, not only that is low of class, but low on ethics.

At the same time during this so call phone conversation, yes questions have been asked and yes response came from when asked if she had any disease. I never took it seriously because its like what ever, plus i was high on Hennessy while talking, so half the shit i may have told her i may not remember saying that sh!t but wat i do remember is what i heard which lata the sh!t made sense when it came to her n her DHR bannings. Ah added two n two together n its REAL. Like twice meh done seh to de man dem doe mess wid dat gyal but allyuh doe wah tek meh serious

I realize that this gurl is very emotional and very unstable, i cut all linkz to her even from meh FB. She talk with this biggest attitude thus the reason why i does cuss she because really n truly she ent sh!t.

So again, yo low meh name fuh meh please bout i sleeping wid dat knowing she had dis n dat when if dat is the case why would i expose something like that? especially knowing i can do dat because i doe have nothing, like is which part allyuh doe understand, eventually the more she talks the more she's gonna sink a whole for she self so i ent even worried, but on the real, this me fuking wid har business need to stop because it ent true.

Meh n wifeey n guh thru some ting, like some males may have a cool female friend to talk tings to, to get the opinion of another female bout someting n just ting between what eva she feel the need to then come back n talk my business which is absolute fukry. Even before when Carlos delete the thread i never even engaged this gurl much less said anythng to har, i made a statement, not even talking to deh gyal, she quote meh n meh tell har to fuk aff, den after dat she run guh create thread trying to humilate who? each n every time she have a issue wid somebody she does create thread just to fan de flames some more am i lieing or not? So pls, i ent seh nutten to dis, gyal, nuh baddy neh started sh!t wid dis gyal, the b!tch is one desperate, attention whore that will do anything n argue wid anyone just to get it, allyuh nuh see it man?

Yo meh done seh wah meh have to sah on this matter n meh nah repeat meh self n meh nah change meh story dat dutty gyal fuh keep meh fuking name outta har rass infested mout.

Alright.
Old 03-31-2011, 03:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 391,367
i hope u learned ur lesson well...........

i doh ever discuss no man issues with imix people, unless me and u is friends off of this site and before here....
Old 03-31-2011, 03:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 16,352
lmao

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 03-31-2011, 03:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Links30

Originally Posted by Doctor's Daughter View Post
i hope u learned ur lesson well...........

i doh ever discuss no man issues with imix people, unless me and u is friends off of this site and before here....
But it not even ah big serious conversation meh had wid dat. Oh ah likkle me n wifeey nah agree pun certain tings, meh nuh like how certain movements ah run ah mean shit like dat n this b!tch come en yah talking up ah storm as if my life was like the young n the restless or someshit. Sh!t made no sense d gyal is ah arse.
Old 03-31-2011, 03:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,309
Let's all agree that only people that know what happened is you, her and your respective gods. I will concede that to you Bago. I don't think anyone cares now. You might get jokes going forward but that's just people ragging on you the same way I get sh!t about the Jap who I never met. So when people mention u,Nikki and herpes going forward just brush it off. Agree?

Last edited by Swerve; 03-31-2011 at 03:31 PM..
Old 03-31-2011, 03:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 33,391
Bago, bury it. The truth will eventually come out.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 03-31-2011, 03:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 71,977
It's good that you set the record straight man. Be smooth.

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 03-31-2011, 03:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

"I did not have sexual relations with that woman"
Old 03-31-2011, 03:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,880
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Old 03-31-2011, 03:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Did she ummm u know
Old 03-31-2011, 03:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,429
Bago I heard she have the stains on her dress tuh prove is you, wor yuh say bout dat hoss?

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 03-31-2011, 03:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
I'm in love

Credits: 113,683
Famous last words! LMAO
Old 03-31-2011, 03:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,221
you hadda go there...
Old 03-31-2011, 03:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,736
i don't know eh but maybe you should chill.... because the more you confess, the more likely people will believe her because your confessions now seem like the things she said were true .. as in she stated she talked to you over the phone before anything went down that she had herpes and you still allegedly smashed... now you are here saying yes she did talk to you over the phone and tell you that she had herpes.. so.......

Old 03-31-2011, 03:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,613
straight up bago most of those pieces of shit a fassy and watch dem carefully

dem a guh scorn BOTH of you

some people keep it real and is who they are

some of these people are possyhole

me a tell yuh from now

me dont know who a who cause most people fokd up

suh me play mostly all from a distance

learn dat and be round those like yourself or nobody at all

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss