Old 06-09-2011, 02:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 86,406
serious question regarding heaven and hell...

if heaven was filled with born again christians, very religious folks and "god fearing people" but hell had all the wutless people, drinkers, drug addicts, criminals, soca/dancehall/hip hop artists...would you rather be in heaven or hell?
Old 06-09-2011, 02:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 33,379
Hell doesn't exist.
Old 06-09-2011, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 699,448
depends on how each side living

Old 06-09-2011, 02:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,046
I don't believe in "hell" in the usual sense so...
Old 06-09-2011, 02:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,173
Originally Posted by CoilyKinks View Post
Hell doesn't exist.

Sweet, it going to be hell explaining this to them...
Old 06-09-2011, 02:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 167,406

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 06-09-2011, 02:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

depends on how each side living
the heaven crew is living in peace and harmony. the place is beautiful, weather is perfect. no criminals, kids can play with no worries. no secular music, no wining and carrying on, no carnival, no drinking or anything like that...everything is just nice and peacefull.

hell is straight baccanal! crime is high, the weather is either too hot or too cold, kids getting teef, fetes are one set of slackness, drunk/high people every where....etc
Old 06-09-2011, 02:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wisdomologist

Credits: 43,815
Heaven...

Or did you forget that you will be too busy burning in a lake of fire to party?

Old 06-09-2011, 02:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 395,143
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
if heaven was filled with born again christians, very religious folks and "god fearing people" but hell had all the wutless people, drinkers, drug addicts, criminals, soca/dancehall/hip hop artists...would you rather be in heaven or hell?

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 06-09-2011, 02:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 178,048
Heaven. Cause eternity is a LONGGGGGGG time.
Old 06-09-2011, 02:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
looks like you takin the hell lime
Old 06-09-2011, 02:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 167,406
People who say hell don't exist will have a rude awakening when fyah a brimstone reach dem.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 06-09-2011, 02:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

the heaven crew is living in peace and harmony. the place is beautiful, weather is perfect. no criminals, kids can play with no worries. no secular music, no wining and carrying on, no carnival, no drinking or anything like that...everything is just nice and peacefull.

hell is straight baccanal! crime is high, the weather is either too hot or too cold, kids getting teef, fetes are one set of slackness, drunk/high people every where....etc
So wey they gon send the murderers when they kill people....

And when Jane get pregnant and deliver is her child going to heaven or gon remain in purgatory...
Old 06-09-2011, 02:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
So wey they gon send the murderers when they kill people....
And when Jane get pregnant and deliver is her child going to heaven or gon remain in purgatory...
no where, you kill people in hell its no big deal...a normal ting dat
Old 06-09-2011, 02:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

no where, you kill people in hell its no big deal...a normal ting dat
So by your logic only murderers gon be living deh and nobody ain't gon go to the fetes for fear of being killed again...