Old 07-15-2004, 11:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,904
scorpion

so what well coordinated outfit yuh have on today???
Old 07-15-2004, 11:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

He Only Cooridnates After Work
Old 07-15-2004, 11:23 AM   #3 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,587
Originally Posted by deejaytrixx
He Only Cooridnates After Work
You got that right. Just today I was telling him - "Boy you will make them people at work think you have no clothes." He have all the dress shirts hang up in the closet and repeating the same 4 shirts ever week.

But what until this evening to go to the corner store.
Old 07-15-2004, 11:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Originally Posted by Mrs_Scorpion
You got that right. Just today I was telling him - "Boy you will make them people at work think you have no clothes." He have all the dress shirts hang up in the closet and repeating the same 4 shirts ever week.

.......There is nothing wrong with wearin the same clothes to work every week
Old 07-15-2004, 11:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

notice he quiet.....

how you feelin miss lady? :) last exit on the southern state time yet??
Old 07-15-2004, 11:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 10,760
exactly, how yuh think i madeit through college? 5 white jersey and 5 pack ah dye. yuh good to go.

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-15-2004, 11:26 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Today I have on Color changing slacks that either look like a deep olive green or brown depending on the lighting. A cream or off white colored Polo T-Shirt all anchored beautifully with a pair of KC dress shoes.
Old 07-15-2004, 11:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
Empress at large

Originally Posted by soca junkie
notice he quiet.....

how you feelin miss lady? :) last exit on the southern state time yet??
I feel a little tired but otherwise I feel like a brand new shiling. No, not time to head down the southern state .
Old 07-15-2004, 11:29 AM   #9 (permalink)
Empress at large

Originally Posted by Mad Scorpion
Today I have on Color changing slacks that either look like a deep olive green or brown depending on the lighting. A cream or off white colored Polo T-Shirt all anchored beautifully with a pair of KC dress shoes.
You failed to mention that your slacks are really for the fall/winter months, your polo shirt have fuzz balls ALL over, and your shoes have dust on the tip and you didn't tie your lacings before you left the house. Otherwise, you dress to kill.

Oh yeah, and you have 7 polo shirts!!! So today you look just like yesterday.
Old 07-15-2004, 11:29 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

I doh understand why some people cah get this concept. Like they pay me enough to be beating up my nice dress clothes anyway!!
Old 07-15-2004, 11:31 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

You failed to mention that your slacks are really for the fall/winter months, your polo shirt have fuzz balls ALL over, and your shoes have dust on the tip and you didn't tie your lacings before you left the house. Otherwise, you dress to kill.

Its called a uniform darling!! And in case you didn't notice (with your condition and all) its kind of chilly these last few days so I good 2 go
Old 07-15-2004, 11:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
Empress at large

I doh understand why some people cah get this concept. Like they pay me enough to be beating up my nice dress clothes anyway!!
No but they obviously payin ya to model over the weekend right? Do ya thing scorpy.
Old 07-15-2004, 11:33 AM   #13 (permalink)

but but bwaaahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
*dies*

scorp.... i'm not laughin...... bwaaahahahaaaa
Old 07-15-2004, 11:33 AM   #14 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Its called a uniform darling!! And in case you didn't notice (with your condition and all) its kind of chilly these last few days so I good 2 go

*DIES*

Doh let them rile u nuh......I wear the same 2 jeans to work every damn week...and I aint shame to admit it...When they pay me enough to look nice, I will....
Old 07-15-2004, 11:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

No but they obviously payin ya to model over the weekend right? Do ya thing scorpy.
On the weekends I do what comfortable for me. @ work I go with the flow. When I first got here they told me you dress too nice for us. One attorney told me "u dress better than me how much are you making?" So lef mih in peace dammit!! :)