Old 06-14-2010, 04:49 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,075
Lightbulb Ruud Gullit Said "African Teams Need a European Coach To Teach Them

how to play like a team" ...........................

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 06-14-2010, 04:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Lol. Discipline

I am not allowed to comment on this stuff at the moment.
Old 06-14-2010, 04:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Buh like u eh see dem Nigerians arguing on da field??? lol
Old 06-14-2010, 04:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 06-14-2010, 04:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,061
he might be on to something, cyan win when u playing 1 on 11, and i have noticed that from most the african teams in this tournament
Old 06-14-2010, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23,005
bullshit, look all dem asian teams have chinee coaches, and see how well dey doin? slave mentality that, try puttin a black coach pon an african team, juss try it is all me ask

Last edited by Mwen Fen; 06-14-2010 at 05:08 PM..

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 06-14-2010, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Qadamawi View Post
he might be on to something, cyan win when u playing 1 on 11, and i have noticed that from most the african teams in this tournament
So the solution is a white coach?

Or the problem is an african coach?
Old 06-14-2010, 05:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
DCDB

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
So the solution is a white coach?

Or the problem is an african coach?
since when eurpean coach equates to white coach

well south africa play a team game and dem have a brazilian coach..... 1 on 11 football cant win
Old 06-14-2010, 05:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,570
Cue the colonialist, imperialist talks in 5...4....3....2....

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 06-14-2010, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Gal Mechanic

Credits: 34,860
Originally Posted by mwen fen View Post
bullshit, look all dem asian teams have chinee coaches, and see how well dey doin? Slave mentality that, try puttin a black coach pon an african team, juss try it is all me ask
+100

Man Ah Long Distance Stulla!!!!

Old 06-14-2010, 05:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,104
dem africans real wild on the field dread.. and dey cud play dirty too.. i remember one semester in college watchin the fellas play them fellas it was like waye.. so when we went to play the girls, it was JUST as wild so we say it must be a cultural thing and they real quarrel wit each other yes.. lol

Old 06-14-2010, 05:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

I want Jurgen Klinsmann to be T&T next coach

Old 06-14-2010, 06:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
dem africans real wild on the field dread.. and dey cud play dirty too.. i remember one semester in college watchin the fellas play them fellas it was like waye.. so when we went to play the girls, it was JUST as wild so we say it must be a cultural thing and they real quarrel wit each other yes.. lol
your skinny ass dont play spots
Old 06-14-2010, 06:15 PM   #14 (permalink)
DCDB

Originally Posted by Mwen Fen View Post
your skinny ass dont play spots
so what she does do?
Old 06-14-2010, 06:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by qadamawi View Post
so what she does do?
ping pong