Old 11-02-2009, 12:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,946
So Rihanna going to tell her story

I bet it will be a whole lotta nothing

anyways it will be on ABC on Thursday.... 20/20
Old 11-02-2009, 01:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,982
I hope she doesn't say "It was like wow....like crazy" or "At the end of the day..." 30 times.
Old 11-02-2009, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by n00ner View Post
I hope she doesn't say "It was like wow....like crazy" or "At the end of the day..." 30 times.
a la Chris ...
Old 11-05-2009, 11:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,696

was this posted? anyhoo wil put it here instead of creating another thread
Old 11-05-2009, 11:33 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 160,126
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
I bet it will be a whole lotta nothing

anyways it will be on ABC on Thursday.... 20/20
+1

the wait is ova is practically an ode to their coupledom.

She will admit yea he hit her but anything else like she was in fear of her life everyday how many times before he hit her etc ... zilch.

Old 11-05-2009, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,696
+1

the wait is ova is practically an ode to their coupledom.

She will admit yea he hit her but anything else like she was in fear of her life everyday how many times before he hit her etc ... zilch.
lol the video implies it was a lot if it took her '8 or 9' times before she walked away perhaps? lol

I'm curious to see the next half
Old 11-05-2009, 11:43 AM   #7 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,266
wow.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-05-2009, 12:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,399
De bajan accent is still there.
Old 11-05-2009, 12:29 PM   #9 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 26,345
How strategic..She's 'confident' to talk about the biggest trajedy of her life just before the release of her album...
Old 11-05-2009, 12:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,399
Originally Posted by appleton View Post
how strategic..she's 'confident' to talk about the biggest trajedy of her life just before the release of her album...
this is a capitalist society... Go sit down in yuh dark corner.
Old 11-05-2009, 12:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
100% Overproof

Credits: 26,345
Originally Posted by dev View Post
this is a capitalist society... Go sit down in yuh dark corner.
No-one said it wasn't hun..But hey..I guess you're trying to make a mark and that's the slickest you could get.....

Relax
Old 11-05-2009, 12:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

That lil clip says more than Chris' entire interview.
Old 11-05-2009, 01:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,607
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
That lil clip says more than Chris' entire interview.
Yea. I didn't even expect her to say that much. Looks like it might be an interesting interview afterall.
Old 11-05-2009, 01:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 160,126
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
lol the video implies it was a lot if it took her '8 or 9' times before she walked away perhaps? lol

I'm curious to see the next half
yea didn't watch it at the time i posted.

I just don't think she's really gonna throw him under the bus.

He hit her we know this ... it not gonna get "worse". It's just gonna get emotional since we will be able to see her thought process and frame of mind.

Old 11-05-2009, 02:27 PM   #15 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,536
First off I don't wanna hear no more shit about she traded in her Bajan accent because that thing never left. She sound exactly like she did when she first came out.

Second she said more in that little 3 minutes than Chris said in his 4 interviews. Also notice she didn't have her lawyer and mama bawling up a storm in the room lol. Not sure if its just me but she sort of hints at the fact that it wasn't the first time he had hit her. Great interview I will be catching part 2 tomorrow. Keep ya head up Riri