Old 04-23-2007, 10:22 AM   #31 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,157
Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
if you need to post a new reply in a thread thats already established scroll down and its on the bottom left

if you need to start a new thread/topic scroll down the forum page you want to post it in and its on the bottom left
we talkin bout 'new posts', not creatin a new thread or post. "new posts" is a search feature. like u an jason drinkin somethin...
Old 04-23-2007, 10:22 AM   #32 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,953
Nah they referring to new posts button so you can see all the new posts made since you last signed on..
Old 04-23-2007, 10:26 AM   #33 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 10,011
Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
Nah they referring to new posts button so you can see all the new posts made since you last signed on..
oh ive never used that in the past 500 yrs ive been here
Old 04-23-2007, 10:26 AM   #34 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 2,990
Originally Posted by Jason kiDD View Post
Updates will be done during the week stay tuned as Stryka does his magic..
o-tay

*I have been Born Again*

Old 04-23-2007, 10:27 AM   #35 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

oh ive never used that in the past 500 yrs ive been here
yuh dont know what yuh missin.
Old 04-23-2007, 10:29 AM   #36 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
yuh dont know what yuh missin.

nah im good cuz i dont go into every section
i dont need to know what new threads are in any section other than
1. carnival central
2. in vogue
3. backchat
4. and if im super bored with the site OPP
Old 04-23-2007, 10:34 AM   #37 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

nah im good cuz i dont go into every section
i dont need to know what new threads are in any section other than
1. carnival central
2. in vogue
3. backchat
4. and if im super bored with the site OPP
right, but i dont browse any section. I just see all the threads, and post in whatevers interestin. ie. i dont go into cc at all, but i could just run across a useful or interesting thread in there. "New Posts" just makes the whole forum one. and u see a listing rather than different forums.
Old 04-23-2007, 10:38 AM   #38 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

right, but i dont browse any section. I just see all the threads, and post in whatevers interestin. ie. i dont go into cc at all, but i could just run across a useful or interesting thread in there. "New Posts" just makes the whole forum one. and u see a listing rather than different forums.
but i dont wanna see all the forums as one cuz i dont wanna know whats new in forums i dont go into at all
theres a few i dont even know exist on this site
sometimes i come here for CC only then im out
dont even step into the backchat
i dont care what interesting topics they have in the backchat
i didnt sign on to go in there, just CC
Old 04-23-2007, 10:42 AM   #39 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

but i dont wanna see all the forums as one cuz i dont wanna know whats new in forums i dont go into at all
but yuh dont have to click on it then.
Old 04-23-2007, 10:51 AM   #40 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

but yuh dont have to click on it then.
huh?
you know what forget it
i never used it so i dont/wont miss it
Old 04-23-2007, 10:52 AM   #41 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

huh?
you know what forget it
i never used it so i dont/wont miss it
ok
Old 04-23-2007, 10:54 AM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
if your eyes are used to pje, you can adapt to this. pje does still have me feelin cross.
tell me about it.
Old 04-23-2007, 11:04 AM   #43 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,311
I like it.
Old 04-23-2007, 11:06 AM   #44 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,824
I don't use the new post feature so it doesn't bother me. Whoever said the site looking futuristic is lying cause IMO it looks old.

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-23-2007, 11:07 AM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 9,392
Dat make about as much sense as being vex that all yuh wanted was just some sunlight on de plants in de living room, now God gone and shining sun on de neighbor dem gallery too.