#1441 (permalink) |
Credits: 555,794
buh wah d ass is dis
he feel he sexxxy n swankky piccha bitin bottom lip an ting bwdaidirsh???!?!?! __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#1442 (permalink) | |
Credits: 106,634
: : : : : : :i thought it was sexy!... __________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!
#1443 (permalink) |
Credits: 186,800
#1444 (permalink) |
Credits: 642,739
I work out!
![]() __________________ I distubin de peace, I gettin on like ah beast!!! Lave no evidence. DESTROY EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING!!!!! |
#1445 (permalink) |
Credits: 555,794
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#1446 (permalink) |
wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle wiggle
![]() __________________ I distubin de peace, I gettin on like ah beast!!! Lave no evidence. DESTROY EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING!!!!! |
#1447 (permalink) |
Earth Angel
Credits: 1,013,199
^^^
Look at dis one...likin heself! ![]() __________________ I got the sweetest love...can't nothing beat it...there ain't nothing sweeter... |
#1448 (permalink) | |
IMIX BACCHANALIST
Credits: 463,186
....goodnite luvah ![]() __________________ Affairs of the heart Together we've grown If ever apart All I want you to know Is your love is life changing And I couldn't be the same without you dahling Your love is life saving you always catch me when I fall ![]() www.urbandingolay.com |
#1449 (permalink) |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 4,073
It gotta be more than weed that man smokin... he really gone clear wit that one!!
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
#1450 (permalink) |
__________________ I distubin de peace, I gettin on like ah beast!!! Lave no evidence. DESTROY EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING!!!!! |
#1451 (permalink) |
VatuZay?
Credits: 2,795
![]() big up wite women![]() ![]() I havent expressed my love for yall in a while on ere such civility and grace excellent __________________ "dislike"
#1452 (permalink) |
VatuZay?
Credits: 2,795
walk and talk wid de ded
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm __________________ "dislike"
#1453 (permalink) |
VINCY VIXEN
Credits: 446,548
lol wda i really seeing here
__________________ before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity? Instagram: dolcevivaa MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE http://www.facebook.com/originalvivaa FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_ISLANDMIX YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA >SWQ SOCA DEMON<add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Julianspromos/120452304696597 |
#1454 (permalink) |
Credits: 572,801
yea... my feet... sore...
and clearly the concept of "slight pepper" is foreign in tnt! __________________ Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.
#1455 (permalink) |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 4,073
Fast forward to about 3:10 if it takes too long
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |

92Likes

--Carlos the Great!