Old 05-16-2003, 12:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 36,076
Red face The rain cah stop we.....

I did my rain dance last night so hopefully the weather holds up...but if it don't we still going and doing it up on Island Divas Ride tonight!! :chill :drop

We going to have a nice time celebrating for STRONG, Nelson St Gyal, the end of D'Only Finals, my A's (:p) and meh darlings Pepe and Magician birthdays
Old 05-16-2003, 12:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 9,859
Please take pictures when this diva falls...............

How was that exam yesterday...............
Old 05-16-2003, 12:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
n/a

Miss Lady like u was readin meh mind or wha I was gonna post the same ting yes.

The rain not stoppin we atall

Celebrating:

De Magician n Pepe B-day Fo Sho
All the college students get release the finals stress
My Wonderful Review

I get to see meh darling Bunji on the boat n Maximus @ Ark
Old 05-16-2003, 12:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,258
I done pack my Rain Suit!!!
Old 05-16-2003, 12:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS
Please take pictures when this diva falls...............

How was that exam yesterday...............
Who Diva?

The exam was good..I think I passed. Oh I got an A on my Stock quotes paper/presentation
Old 05-16-2003, 12:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Notorious
I done pack my Rain Suit!!!
I just got an umbrella to match meh outfit....yuh know I have to do it in style

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 05-16-2003, 12:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 9,859
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Who Diva?

The exam was good..I think I passed. Oh I got an A on my Stock quotes paper/presentation
When you fall..........I think I might come and see this "rain dance"

Congratulation baby on your paper.............I always knew you had a brain.:p :p :p :p
Old 05-16-2003, 12:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 24,135
singing---

**we bathing in de rain
we bathing in de rain
singing,dancing,shouting, waving
we bathing in de rain!

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 05-16-2003, 12:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by SSS
When you fall..........I think I might come and see this "rain dance"

Congratulation baby on your paper.............I always knew you had a brain.:p :p :p :p
Gyal, I still have yuh tickets so you will be on the ride!! I don't want hear yuh.

Thank you...I think
Old 05-16-2003, 04:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,848
Re: The rain cah stop we.....

I did my rain dance last night so hopefully the weather holds up...but if it don't we still going and doing it up on Island Divas Ride tonight!! :chill :drop

We going to have a nice time celebrating for STRONG, Nelson St Gyal, the end of D'Only Finals, my A's (:p) and meh darlings Pepe and Magician birthdays
Damn TP your rain dance did wonders...leh me know if you up for hire ...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-16-2003, 05:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 7,870
Who Diva?

Good for you Prinzez...:)
Old 05-16-2003, 05:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 962
Well yuh dun kno it could be Rain, Sleet, Snow, Hail, Tornado, Tsunami, or Sun we comin out tuh enjoy we self tonite