Old 05-03-2007, 08:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,012
Question Is this racist ? [PICTURE]

Is this racist ? [PICTURE]

THEDAYIWENTMAD.COM -The day I went mad,I started Blogging - Life’s Blog » Blog Archive » Is baros racist?
Old 05-04-2007, 05:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 6,204
why isit racist?/ if the man stink,then he stink.
Old 05-04-2007, 05:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 587
How so ... damn right, if he smells, shit he smells ... I'd do the same thing ... black/white/Indian/Chinese .... no matter!
Old 05-04-2007, 07:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,810
dont think the photo is racist but in soccer and the way they have been treating and taunting black players that photo is certainly not funny! maybe the player is just pleasing his racist fans.
Old 05-04-2007, 09:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,099
Originally Posted by MrBloopers View Post
dont think the photo is racist but in soccer and the way they have been treating and taunting black players that photo is certainly not funny! maybe the player is just pleasing his racist fans.
yep exactly that.. now this man jerseys must be selling like hot fire
Old 05-04-2007, 09:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 36,830
sum 1 post the pic
Old 05-04-2007, 09:15 AM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 70,765
Originally Posted by DJ View Post
sum 1 post the pic
Old 05-04-2007, 09:16 AM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

whats racist about it?
Old 05-04-2007, 10:22 AM   #9 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 6,673
No.
Old 05-04-2007, 10:26 AM   #10 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 393
Originally Posted by MrBloopers View Post

agreed
Old 05-04-2007, 10:28 AM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

is that suppose to be some kinda monkey sign the white player is making?
Old 05-04-2007, 10:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 28,644
is that suppose to be some kinda monkey sign the white player is making?
It's a "You stink" sign.

I'm thinking the man telling him that his game play stinks.

But nothing beats the headbutt of all headbutts! lol

Old 05-04-2007, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 2,335
just someone smelling stink.....
Old 05-04-2007, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Originally Posted by shandy View Post
It's a "You stink" sign.

I'm thinking the man telling him that his game play stinks.

But nothing beats the headbutt of all headbutts! lol
what race have to do with it
other than one play being black and the other white

people love dig eh
Old 05-04-2007, 11:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 28,644
what race have to do with it
other than one play being black and the other white

people love dig eh
yuh know!