islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree19Likes

Old 02-22-2012, 07:30 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 22,456
what the dealeo on Antigua and kfc song ?
Old 02-22-2012, 07:43 PM   #17 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 331,401
Rachel mout eh have no cover...lmai...but she damn right bout everything lol i din know dey pelt chicken man wid eggs doh...lol dat rell fockup.....
triniameri and TriniTrini like this.
Old 02-22-2012, 07:46 PM   #18 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
Rachel mout eh have no cover...lmai...but she damn right bout everything lol i din know dey pelt chicken man wid eggs doh...lol dat rell fockup.....
my belly hurtin fram laffing so much
TriniTrini likes this.

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-22-2012, 09:38 PM   #19 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186
but wait why she say TC dress fuh all kind a weather...if it were a snowstorm in Trini " He good"....dying allova again
TriniTrini likes this.

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-22-2012, 10:31 PM   #20 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 92,911
LOL @ about 38 people chanting Iwer and yuh have big schupid focking people on IMIX saying de crowd calling Iwer name, 38 focking people Iwer brought from Point Fortin wid him to shout he name deh probably was the same cacaholes from last year that was in the crowd chanting Iwer.

You making Machel bigger by focusing on boy, Machel Montano should not be your business look at him and learn. LOL

Yall need to follow some Mind your focking business. ahahahaha ah feel she was talking tuh some ah these focking clowns on IMIX, talking bout machel groupies but deh up Machel prick like he sperm.

United we stand, divided they fall. GGMU

Old 02-23-2012, 05:17 AM   #21 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 126,571
Rachel Price is ah boss yes

What she said about de price ah fete, to the use of national funds fuh ISM to women and they high heel, drawers and pasties to the "follow some mind yuh f*cking business... that road... get ah compass and follow it!" to who carry crate ah egg to Soca Monarch to the emphasis on the a for Machel... makes her a boss oui

Big up big up!

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.