islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree19Likes

Old 02-22-2012, 02:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,505
Rachel Price carnival commentary...funny

Old 02-22-2012, 02:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

bump
TriniTrini likes this.
Old 02-22-2012, 03:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Icon

Credits: 435,991
Plan to watch when I get home. But did listen to the first portion where she talk bout fete prices. In total agreement.
TriniTrini likes this.

A Queen went to sleep, her ppl left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 03:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 86,181
"there's no beach beside di house"

bwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ah so tnt carnival gwaan? 2k for a fete? no sir...i will stick to miami
TriniTrini and brooklynbabe like this.
Old 02-22-2012, 03:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Icon

Originally Posted by MR HYPE View Post
"there's no beach beside di house"

bwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ah so tnt carnival gwaan? 2k for a fete? no sir...i will stick to miami
You aint hear where she say and it still have ah vip section?
brooklynbabe likes this.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 03:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

for those who doh know the Rachel price/Iwer feud dates back to 2002, they were going at each othas throat around dat time...LOL

Old 02-22-2012, 03:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 57,292
I like this, a lot of truth to it, crooked promoters know there are no shortage of fools to pay these outrageous fete prices, no shortage of foolish ppl you can't pay their bills that get caught up in the hype, no shortage of ppl turning 18, 21,etc..... Who want to go, so they will always have the upper hand!
TriniTrini likes this.

Last edited by socapineman; 02-22-2012 at 03:31 PM..
Old 02-22-2012, 03:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 642,739
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
for those who doh know the Rachel price/Iwer feud dates back to 2002, they were going at each othas throat around dat time...LOL

yo dat year he rell blaze she bad

I distubin de peace, I gettin on like ah beast!!!
Lave no evidence. DESTROY EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING!!!!!

Old 02-22-2012, 03:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 399,871
Ok her video was funny
Old 02-22-2012, 03:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rebellicious

Credits: 145,842
AUDITTTTTT DAT BIOTCHHHHHH

LUV Priceyyy Badddddd

F@(k U, you, uuu, & YOU! *middlefinger*

Old 02-22-2012, 03:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186
I know people don't care for her but that commentary was funny no lie!
TriniTrini likes this.

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-22-2012, 04:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Moi
well, what can i say

Credits: 108,552

allu pelt de antiguan with egg.no bueno

but on the real price to fete in trini so high.damn
and ppl goin fete in drawers
TriniTrini likes this.
Old 02-22-2012, 05:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 93,038
Shes cute..
Old 02-22-2012, 07:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
Icon

Just finish watch the whole thing...yo she fock up everybody from pillar to post!

TriniTrini likes this.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 07:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 579,225
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
This WOMAN is a NATIONAL TREASURE.

I WONDER if these TRINIS REALIZE that.