Old 05-17-2007, 01:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 558
r. kelly done lost his damn mind...

*smh*

"My greatest competition is, well, me . . . I'm the Ali of today. I'm the Marvin Gaye of today. I'm the Bob Marley of today. I'm the Martin Luther King, or all the other greats that have come before us. And a lot of people are starting to realize that now."

-----Robert Kelly
Old 05-17-2007, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 22,177
He's the most famous child/statutory rapist of today too! Guess he forgot that one!
Old 05-17-2007, 01:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 237
Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
*smh*

"My greatest competition is, well, me . . . I'm the Ali of today. I'm the Marvin Gaye of today. I'm the Bob Marley of today. I'm the Martin Luther King, or all the other greats that have come before us. And a lot of people are starting to realize that now."
-----Robert Kelly
say what? dis man juss full of himself yes. juss now he go say how he's god. oh please, de only thing ppl realize is dat he's a pedophile who hasnt gotten arrested yet.
Old 05-17-2007, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,292
Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
He's the most famous child/statutory rapist of today too! Guess he forgot that one!
yes. indeed

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 05-17-2007, 01:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 12,209
well, it is not all the truth..
but
di man is genius with the song writing and remix thing....no doubt..
Old 05-17-2007, 01:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Originally Posted by MrBloopers View Post
well, it is not all the truth..
but
di man is genius with the song writing and remix thing....no doubt..
what's not all the truth? what he said? de man comparing himself to legends. give me a break. self praise is no praise.
Old 05-17-2007, 01:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 129,637
MUSIC WISE, no OTHER ARTIST TOUCHES R. KELLY, PERIOD.
Old 05-17-2007, 01:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 144,513
Seriously..who is his competition?
Old 05-17-2007, 01:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 12,209
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Seriously..who is his competition?
ah dat mi ah seh to?

well he not a legend now..but maybe 20 years later he will be remembered as one..

i aint saying the child molesting thing aint bad,...
Old 05-17-2007, 01:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 24,800
I read that the other day oui...
Old 05-17-2007, 01:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Originally Posted by MrBloopers View Post
ah dat mi ah seh to?

well he not a legend now..but maybe 20 years later he will be remembered as one..

i aint saying the child molesting thing aint bad,...
music wise is fine. he should compare himself to other artists and not Ali and MLK. his following and influence isn't dat great. please

Last edited by zouk; 05-17-2007 at 01:21 PM..
Old 05-17-2007, 01:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,957
MUSIC WISE, no OTHER ARTIST TOUCHES R. KELLY, PERIOD.
You ALWAYS manage to say something that seriously sends me into a state of utter obfuscation.
Old 05-17-2007, 01:25 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 129,637
Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post
You ALWAYS manage to say something that seriously sends me into state of utter obfuscation.
Well, I know my KEYSTROKES are POTENT, but you MUST do your BEST not to GET yourself in SUCH a STATE.

That being the CASE, what ISSUE does you have with my STATEMENT???
Old 05-17-2007, 01:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 42,530
"
My greatest competition is, well, me . . . I'm the Ali of today. I'm the Marvin Gaye of today. I'm the Bob Marley of today. I'm the Martin Luther King, or all the other greats that have come before us. And a lot of people are starting to realize that now."

-----Robert Kelly
REMIX
Whatever you want
Whatever you need
Any young girl you want done baby
Ill do it naturally
Cause Im every statutory rapist
Its all in me

(chorus 1): Im every statutory rapist
Its all in me
Any young girl you want done baby
I do it naturally

(chorus 2): Im every statutory rapist
Its all in me
I can read your thoughts right now
Every one from a to z

I can cast a spell
Of secrets you can tell
Mix a special brew
Put fire inside of you
Anytime you feel danger or fear
Instantly I will appear, cause

(chorus 1)

Oh, I dont need proper consent to satisfy you needs
Like rain on to the seeds
I can make a rhyme
Of confusion in your mind
And when I comes down to some good old man love
I got it
I got it
I got it, got, got it, baby, baby, baby

(chorus 1 & 2)

I aint braggin
Cause Im the one
Just ask me

Last edited by .; 05-17-2007 at 01:43 PM..
Old 05-17-2007, 01:30 PM   #15 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 1,205
Yes, he's the Chile Rapist of today.

He soon goin start remixin LULLABYES.