islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By triniameri

Old 02-21-2012, 06:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 28,303
Questions to Hello BKLYN

Hello .

and thank you for coming to answer my asking . I don't think I know you so much .

this is for getting to know well about Hello BKLYN .
Old 02-21-2012, 06:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

How old are you ?

You are in love with ? if so what made you got to like her ?

what do you do ?

where do you live now ?

what do you like to do on the weekend ?

what do you do always on the weekend ?

what do you think to care and think about woman ?

what kind of food do you like ?

what do you drink ?

what kind of talk do you do with your boy friends ?

How many times do you sleep with or make love with in a week ?

Can you say " love you " with feeling nothing ?

You don't care to get hurt the other person ? how so ?

How do you dealing with your girl and relationship now ?

What kind of person you could not stand ?

You like dog or cat ?

why do you like Dutty ?
Old 02-21-2012, 06:28 AM   #3 (permalink)

If you dont want to say anything about your business online , pm me . its opened.
Old 02-21-2012, 10:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 399,871
Lol
Old 02-21-2012, 10:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186
...HB is the new Swerve
agroDOLCE likes this.

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-21-2012, 05:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
...HB is the new Swerve
it will never happen ... Swerve , he is only my babes .
Old 02-21-2012, 05:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
IMIX BACCHANALIST

Credits: 463,186
Originally Posted by ank View Post
it will never happen ... Swerve , he is only my babes .
lol ok ank ...my bad

Affairs of the heart
Together we've grown
If ever apart
All I want you to know
Is your love is life changing
And I couldn't be the same without you dahling
Your love is life saving
you always catch me when I fall

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 02-21-2012, 05:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
lol ok ank ...my bad
Thank you dear
Old 02-22-2012, 07:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

flatbush