Old 07-21-2005, 11:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,343
Question Question#2

How many of you back home as a youth had a lunch kit/ lunch box, and how many of you jus had a plain ole' brown paper bag?
Old 07-21-2005, 11:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 2,181
LOL, u real miss home gyul

I had a pink lame square lunch box
Old 07-21-2005, 11:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold

Credits: 8,115
Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
How many of you back home as a youth had a lunch kit/ lunch box, and how many of you jus had a plain ole' brown paper bag?

i remember i had the red lunch kit...lunch bag....never had the brown paper bag though...

my fav. was a Lion King lunch kit... wid Timon and Pumba singin Hakuna Matata...
Old 07-21-2005, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 2,905
I had a lunch kit...oh the memories
Old 07-21-2005, 11:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold

Credits: 8,115
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
LOL, u real miss home gyul

I had a pink lame square lunch box

Old 07-21-2005, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 2,913
yeah i had that when i went primiary school.....i had ah red one and ah batman lunch kit too

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 07-21-2005, 11:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 6,685
like i was de only one grow up poor - i used to use a plastic bag - so wha?
Old 07-21-2005, 11:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,343
i had all kinds of lunch kid. barbie lunchkit, some that were shaped like animals, with fake wheels, and those that had the juice box/flask to go with it.
Old 07-21-2005, 12:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,795
always had a lunch kit....
Old 07-21-2005, 12:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
thick P.O.S. dumplin'

Credits: 1,342
Red lunch box, red thermas with lunch container

then i upgraded to a lunch bag in standard 1
Old 07-21-2005, 12:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 37,162
I had a BMX lunch tin!!! It was hot! Until it started to rust. The kids thought I was boss because we got it from England.
Old 07-21-2005, 12:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 2,905
i had all kinds of lunch kid. barbie lunchkit, some that were shaped like animals, with fake wheels, and those that had the juice box/flask to go with it.
yeah, mine had a flask too
Old 07-21-2005, 12:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 2,181
Originally Posted by sk gyal
yeah, mine had a flask too
LOL @ flask

I use to hear grief for that every night, cause I never came home wit mi own
Old 07-21-2005, 12:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 6,527
I had a fushia Barbie lunch kit in elementary school, and then graduated to a nylon lunch bag when I got to junior high.
aaahhh the days
Old 07-21-2005, 12:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Just BEING Me

Credits: 944
Star Wars with flask. (I kept breaking the insulators in the flask)

How about the lunch boxes that came w/ stencils?