Old 10-17-2003, 01:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,595
PT Hova Birthday Gift

Are folks expected to bring one to C City tonight?
Old 10-17-2003, 01:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 10,018
U BETTA BELIEVE IT
clothes and money, thats all i ask for
im a simple gal
Old 10-17-2003, 01:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 2,411
Girl you was planning on carrying to one with you , girl meet she later and give it to she,
ah hear they dont' allow cells in th club , they might take your gift too.
Old 10-17-2003, 01:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,140
Originally posted by PtHova
U BETTA BELIEVE IT
clothes and money, thats all i ask for
im a simple gal
I bringing a swift kick..how d the hell u expect someone to bring clothes in a club!!!!!! :p
Old 10-17-2003, 01:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,595
Originally posted by MoNi
I bringing a swift kick..how d the hell u expect someone to bring clothes in a club!!!!!! :p
Notice she said AND MONEY . . . (lookin out for PTHOVA).
Old 10-17-2003, 01:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by rictash
Girl you was planning on carrying to one with you , girl meet she later and give it to she,
ah hear they dont' allow cells in th club , they might take your gift too.

sssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh
leave it in the car
my CTA co-workers will carry it whiel they carryin me out the club
drinks, drinks, and more drinks (im hangin wit slim on a fri nite what u expect)

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 10-17-2003, 01:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 2,411
leave it in the car
drinks, drinks, and more drinks (im hangin wit slim on a fri nite what u expect)
who you shusshing miss lady like you looking for me to come over there for your rass .
i looking out for you.
Old 10-17-2003, 01:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,030
leave it in the car

.. ahhhhhhhhh...like ur know slim schedule every friday nite ..with or without ah club ...

gyal ah get ah nice iced out chain feh yah.. and someting to suck on......
Old 10-17-2003, 01:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

I'll get u something but I might have to leave it in Bk car if she driving!!!!!!!
Old 10-17-2003, 01:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Bling Bling
everytime Pt come around they say Bling Bling
ya done know Cash Money is my favorite rappers
Old 10-17-2003, 01:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Everyone bringin a gift can check it at the door wit ya cell phones for a small fee: $1.00

thanks for ur cooperation
Old 10-17-2003, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 205,079
Originally posted by MoNi
I'll get u something but I might have to leave it in Bk car if she driving!!!!!!!
girl u know dam well ah don't drink and drive......the best ah can do is have my sis tak us there!
Old 10-17-2003, 01:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by bkhoney
girl u know dam well ah don't drink and drive......the best ah can do is have my sis tak us there!
I just remember and u on vaction too so u going over bored!!!!!!
Old 10-17-2003, 01:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,201
Originally posted by bkhoney

i'll drive
Old 10-17-2003, 01:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 205,079
Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
i'll drive