Old 09-03-2009, 06:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,285
PSA= Wishing allyuh

a very safe and fun Labor Day Weekend...

please be careful on the roads... and do travel in groups when liming/partying...

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 09-04-2009, 06:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 38,547
Old 09-04-2009, 07:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,613
**This has been a message from Islandmix Media Network. Thank you and good night...be blessed all**

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor

Old 09-04-2009, 07:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,004
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

please be careful on the roads... and do travel in groups when liming/partying...

Good advice and wishes. You have a blessed day.

Originally Posted by Pano View Post
**This has been a message from Islandmix Media Network. Thank you and good night...be blessed all**
a a he's back.. Welcome back Pano you are so good at what you do lol.

Be blessed !

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 09-04-2009, 07:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 188,312
American Flag Flying in the background....FOR THE LAND OF THE FREEEEEEEEEE AND THE HOME OF THE BRAVE!!!!!!
Old 09-04-2009, 08:53 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hadha min fadhle Rabbi

Credits: 91,613
Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Good advice and wishes. You have a blessed day.

a a he's back.. Welcome back Pano you are so good at what you do lol.

Be blessed !
yeah i am getting bored i may do a lil two step or two

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
American Flag Flying in the background....FOR THE LAND OF THE FREEEEEEEEEE AND THE HOME OF THE BRAVE!!!!!!
imagine all the WI national anthems trying to be played at the same time as this commercial airs that would be one big mess

Beija-flor minha escola,Minha vida, meu amor

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 09-04-2009, 12:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,285

imagine all the WI national anthems trying to be played at the same time as this commercial airs that would be one big mess

de ORIGINAL ...

"What others think about you is none of your business"...

-unknown.

Old 09-04-2009, 01:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,217

Lmao the same thing I say.
Old 09-04-2009, 06:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

Same to you stay safe..