Old 10-01-2009, 05:22 PM   #16 (permalink)
nikkigiovanni

Originally Posted by Spoogie View Post
Wait... All mi to ? wow wow ... yuh switch up pan me big time
not you Spoogie...you have other things to talk about other than sex....some man don't. well maybe they do, they just don't want to talk about them with me...lol
Old 10-01-2009, 05:24 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 38,548
Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
were u sending PM's to Nikki Ank?
no, but if she hate them , she can block.

and never wish she would gone from this site.
Old 10-01-2009, 05:27 PM   #18 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
not you Spoogie...you have other things to talk about other than sex....some man don't. well maybe they do, they just don't want to talk about them with me...lol
It's not just you... Thats all these pigs are looking for, sex. LEAVE THEM ALONE!!
Old 10-01-2009, 05:27 PM   #19 (permalink)
Producer

Credits: 37,009
so me get kick to de curve too??

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 10-01-2009, 05:28 PM   #20 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
you better be ... RUn di dutty boy dem
Old 10-01-2009, 05:29 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,178
Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
you saying this a credit scam?
yea

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 10-01-2009, 05:30 PM   #22 (permalink)
Producer

you better be ... RUn di dutty boy dem
boy fire u lame skunnttt.....

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 10-01-2009, 05:47 PM   #23 (permalink)
nikkigiovanni

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
if i didn't call names, why would you put yourself on blast?

i said the criteria of all that it incluudes...if the cap fits.....
Old 10-01-2009, 05:48 PM   #24 (permalink)
Spoogie

Mek sure you cut him off... Me personally a request dat
Old 10-01-2009, 05:50 PM   #25 (permalink)
Producer

me mouth is a bible

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 10-01-2009, 05:51 PM   #26 (permalink)
Producer

Mek sure you cut him off... Me personally a request dat
hear this battybwooyy..... GEEE WAAAAY FIRE BUN

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 10-01-2009, 06:31 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 42,081

i don't even want to get into it because i know i encouraged it...but now i am bored...and done with it....tired of the idiocy now
Alright...glad u was big enough to state this. I was now coming to ask you what do you think created this influx of nonsense to your inbox.
Old 10-01-2009, 07:18 PM   #28 (permalink)
nikkigiovanni

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Alright...glad u was big enough to state this. I was now coming to ask you what do you think created this influx of nonsense to your inbox.
what CREATED the influx of nonsense was their curiousity and whatever they hoped to get out of it....me entertaining the bullshit, just prolonged it lol
Old 03-08-2010, 10:30 PM   #29 (permalink)
nikkigiovanni

bump
Old 03-08-2010, 10:31 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,178
could you open back your wall.........i wanna share stuff daily

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad