Old 07-10-2003, 09:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 3,259
Question Priorities... ??

What is your #1 priority??
What is it you want out of life more than anything else ??

Old 07-10-2003, 09:41 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,789
to be successful
Old 07-10-2003, 09:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
cookies

My number 1 priority is ensuring my children's safety at all times.
Old 07-10-2003, 09:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,881
Re: Priorities... ??

[QUOTE]Originally posted by The Shooter
[B]What is your #1 priority??

Happiness
Old 07-10-2003, 09:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,610
Originally posted by miss slaughter
to be successful
yep me too...successful in every aspect. financially and in work....and..when ah ready...to settle down...
Old 07-10-2003, 09:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,885
my son.. making sure he has a roof over his head, food to eat, and educated......

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 07-10-2003, 09:46 AM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Priorities... ??

[QUOTE]Originally posted by nytrini
[B]
Originally posted by The Shooter

Happiness
I agree 100% - my happiness is my #1 priority
Old 07-10-2003, 09:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,936
Re: Re: Priorities... ??

[QUOTE]Originally posted by nytrini
[B]
Originally posted by The Shooter

Happiness
I with u on dat girl... we are blessed to still have life so we should live it to the fullest with enjoyment
Old 07-10-2003, 09:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 423
Once a person is successfull, happiness is sure to follow! Strenght, health and stability is definitely up there as well!!!
Old 07-10-2003, 10:07 AM   #10 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!

Credits: 5,183
that my son is well provided for.....financial stability....and contentment:)
Old 07-10-2003, 10:10 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 6,848
Happiness....in the form of:

Healthy, Happy and Safe Kids
Financial, emotional and professional stability
Old 07-10-2003, 10:13 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 12,169
*singing*

All I really want is to be happy!

What would make me happy:
- My business actually taking off and being able to provide for my parents.