Old 02-22-2010, 01:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,512
Question A Pretty Face, Sex Appeal, & Intelligence R All Equally Important For A Woman To Have

Taken from Fassbook. Discuss.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 02-22-2010, 01:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,322
Yo, shut up.
Old 02-22-2010, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,263,512
Exclamation

Originally Posted by braindeadizm View Post
Yo, shut up.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 02-22-2010, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 412,150
.....space teet, whats ur point?
Old 02-22-2010, 05:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,148
Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post

1st 2 tied, followed by the 3rd.

Men put up with nuff sh*t cause a woman have pretty face and turn them all the way on. Hardness of d*ck and the urge to mate seems to be the source of unuh ambitions.

As chris rock said, if man could get sex living in a cardboard box, he would NEEEEEVER buy a house. LMAO

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 02-22-2010, 05:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
1st 2 tied, followed by the 3rd.

Men put up with nuff sh*t cause a woman have pretty face and turn them all the way on. Hardness of d*ck and the urge to mate seems to be the source of unuh ambitions.

As chris rock said, if man could get sex living in a cardboard box, he would NEEEEEVER buy a house. LMAO
nah, really they don't...if she's a pain in the ass, she gets played just like everyone else...i know this one chick..shes beautiful, thick, intelligent..but she mad bougie and she's never had a successful relationship

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-22-2010, 05:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
nah, really they don't...if she's a pain in the ass, she gets played just like everyone else...i know this one chick..shes beautiful, thick, intelligent..but she mad bougie and she's never had a successful relationship
But men still trip over themselves to get to her; whether she can keep a RELATIONSHIP with them or not doesn't affect who APPEALS to strangers outta road and makes them do what they have to to get a talks. Ugly boring intelligent female has to wait quite a while before she racks up the number of men in her face as the ones hightailing it over to the beautiful, sexy, intelligent girl. Given two on the same class level that is.

And they will put up with more sh*t from her than from the ugly girl. We see this every living day, it's not even aks mi a aks yuh a tell mi a tell yuh. lol

Old 02-22-2010, 06:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,878
When will women realize that sexual appeal doesn't have jacksh!t to do with relationships? When a man JUST want to fvck you we could care less if you can barely hold a conversation lol

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 02-22-2010, 06:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jamrock_Boi25 View Post
When will women realize that sexual appeal doesn't have jacksh!t to do with relationships? When a man JUST want to fvck you we could care less if you can barely hold a conversation lol
Which means they are not equally important. I never see intelligence help a woman out with getting a man yet unless is to get around his wishes and get what she came for.

Keeping one...well you might not have to even look good for that but if you don't, you have a warrrrrm time getting him in the first place. lol But yes men don't keep women who have nothing upstairs in relationships.

Old 02-22-2010, 06:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,875
Originally Posted by Sir Strum View Post

The MOST IMPORTANT thing to me is INTELLIGENCE....everything ELSE comes SECOND and THIRD.
Old 02-22-2010, 07:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 71,882
It's threads like this that really make me not wanna date anymore.

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 02-22-2010, 07:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
But men still trip over themselves to get to her; whether she can keep a RELATIONSHIP with them or not doesn't affect who APPEALS to strangers outta road and makes them do what they have to to get a talks. Ugly boring intelligent female has to wait quite a while before she racks up the number of men in her face as the ones hightailing it over to the beautiful, sexy, intelligent girl. Given two on the same class level that is.

And they will put up with more sh*t from her than from the ugly girl. We see this every living day, it's not even aks mi a aks yuh a tell mi a tell yuh. lol
i guess, but i mean thats a given.. But ugly people have different life experience than the beautiful people..they pull a different kind of person... and uh, fyi, i've seen men trip over themselves to get to the ugly girl cause they THINK she's a sure thing...lololol
Old 02-22-2010, 07:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jamrock_Boi25 View Post
this is true...thats why i doh believe a word they say until after sex...women want to take time to get to know someone...how di ass u gettin to know someone that is telling u everything u wanna hear so he can get some?? Steeupse
Old 02-22-2010, 07:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

The MOST IMPORTANT thing to me is INTELLIGENCE....everything ELSE comes SECOND and THIRD.
sooooo...u can tell the level of intelligence by looking at someone? Or do just talk to unattractive people hoping that they're smart?? lol
Old 02-22-2010, 07:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by rayt2009 View Post
It's threads like this that really make me not wanna date anymore.
Why is that?