Old 11-06-2009, 07:58 PM   #31 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,212
had some friends over
Old 11-06-2009, 08:00 PM   #32 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
i am @ work so i will just post what is in the fridge

Top Shelf - Chocolate Milk, Regular RED TAB vitamin D milk (none of that 2%shit for me), Minute Maid Orangeade..Minute Maid Berry Punch, Welch's Passion fruit medley, 2 cups Dannon Activia strawberry yogurt, a container with 3 blueberry muffins. a loaf of Dutch Country potato bread....

Top Crisper (drawer)- 2lbs of shredded cheddar cheese... a pack of deli meat- honey ham, smoked mesquite turkey, oven roasted chicken breast..a block of Anchor vegeterian cheese.

2nd Shelf - A bottle of Chow Chow, A bottle of Mango Chutney, a bottle of Amchar, a bottle of Kutchela, a tub of I can't believe it's not butter... A can of Evaporated milk, A bottle of Bertolli's Vodka Pasta sauce, A bottle of Ragu Spicy Marina sauce, A bottle of Kraft Garlic Parmesan sauce, A bottle of Kraft Double Parmesan sauce, A dozen Grade A large eggs, A Brito mug full of water

3rd shelf- Cans of Alo juice, Cans of Milo, containers of Ensure, Malta (lol)

Fridge door- Top- Chocolate, gummi bears, assorted sweets
Middle shelf- Lime Juice, Slices of onion in a ziploc bag, a small container full of ducksauce, soy sauce, hot sauce, hot mustard..
Bottom shelf- about 20 bottles of assorted seasonings, sauces and marinades..
U actually remember all dat geez....
Old 11-06-2009, 08:14 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 140,735
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
lolol yes...ah does jealous until!

all u does do is stick dem steroids huh?

Old 11-06-2009, 08:26 PM   #34 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,747
ladayrasta cyah believe yuh remember all dat..
Old 11-06-2009, 08:27 PM   #35 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 7,110
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Photobucket
Dam is that a tube ah toothpaste in dey
Old 11-06-2009, 08:28 PM   #36 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,958
Originally Posted by Bago20 View Post

Yeah, badman doe eat food.
Lollllllllllllll
Old 11-06-2009, 08:29 PM   #37 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,385
Originally Posted by Guyanese_Princess View Post
Dam is that a tube ah toothpaste in dey
Wey u see toothpaste?

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-06-2009, 08:34 PM   #38 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 7,110
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
Wey u see toothpaste?
What that big green thing on the top shelf?

Oh wait n/m I jus look close its a water bottle on a plate I think.
Old 11-06-2009, 08:42 PM   #39 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,385

lol look how big de ting be nah

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 11-06-2009, 08:45 PM   #40 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

yes genius :
Old 11-06-2009, 08:49 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 12,554
yes.. i remember what is in my fridge so that i don't eat stale or expired foodstuff.. i don't play that.. lol.... food poisoning is not sexy...
Old 11-06-2009, 10:25 PM   #42 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
post-pic-inside-yuh-fridge-dscn3219.jpg   post-pic-inside-yuh-fridge-dscn3218.jpg  
Old 11-07-2009, 07:26 AM   #43 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,796
Mine

Last edited by Nica; 11-07-2009 at 11:00 AM..
Old 11-07-2009, 09:44 AM   #44 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,114
Originally Posted by ~Fleur-De-Lis~ View Post
ya should try to apply for em...a few of my friends had food stamps while they were in school.

some have em now actually...
i actually tried to get them b4 and of course i couldn't get them my mother had to be included w/ her income....so yeah that was a swift quick no they told me no so damn fast i was like wth

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
hell if I could qualify I wouldn't hesitate to get dem damn food stamps
that is srsly the story of me and some of my friends life

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
dem people does have grocery falling out their cart when they reach the register.. meanwhile u counting in ya head how much these 6 items gonna come up to.
yupppppppp i get so upset b/c most of them don't even really use them for what they supposed to be used for most hustle them so they can go and buy some name brand crap that they really don't need

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 11-07-2009, 11:30 AM   #45 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Nica dais tampico orange juice yuh have in yuh fridge dey ?..long time I aint drink tampico