Old 05-20-2009, 05:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,581
Police beating caught on tape WTF.

Dem police like deh eh see home boy was unconscious damn, ah wouldn't like tuh see if he did get up.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 05-20-2009, 05:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
UNBREAKABLE

Credits: 26,086
poor man unconcious...

Made In Vincy
~As humans we are equal but when it comes to standards and morals and ethics, they set us apart~
Adidja me love yo, cake soap and all..."all of ah sudden me fall in love wid u"

Old 05-20-2009, 05:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 216,518
He deserved that!
And they ought to reinstate those officers and give them a bonus.
Old 05-20-2009, 05:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Manchester United

Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
poor man unconcious...
I just came home and saw that shit on the 5 0'clock news today, deh said the 5 police officers got fired.

Old 05-20-2009, 05:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Manchester United

Originally Posted by Steupz View Post
He deserved that!
And they ought to reinstate those officers and give them a bonus.
LOL deh man almost run over one ah dem like a dog in the street, I think deh was just taking out some anger on him for the bullshit he did. It look like deh was so pissin mad that deh eh realize he was unconscious LOL.

Old 05-20-2009, 05:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 515
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
I just came home and saw that shit on the 5 0'clock news today, deh said the 5 police officers got fired.
wtf wtf is wrong with them fakers

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 05-20-2009, 05:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,573
damn they fly out dat van like iz a video game

i don't agree with the beating
Old 05-20-2009, 05:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Manchester United

Originally Posted by $mokey View Post
wtf wtf is wrong with them fakers
It happen a year ago (2008) but they covered it up, look like the video just got leaked - ah wonder how that happen.

Old 05-20-2009, 05:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,974
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
poor man unconscious...

That's what doomed them....

Once again. officer failing to use common sense.

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 05-20-2009, 05:54 PM   #10 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

It happen a year ago (2008) but they covered it up, look like the video just got leaked - ah wonder how that happen.

it's like u ain't watch ur own video u posted....

the contents of the video was revealed, at the suspect's trial.

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 05-20-2009, 05:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
Manchester United

Originally Posted by Mr. Bean View Post
damn they fly out dat van like iz a video game

i don't agree with the beating
LOL like GTA, I don't think the beating was justifiable but if I was the police officer that almost got run over I would be flicking mad as fock and prolly wanna kick his ass also.

Old 05-20-2009, 05:57 PM   #12 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 515
they played the video at his trial.. that's the last thing the lady said.. so im guessing they had no choice but show it in court to prove he ran over the cop.. once it play they gotta play it till the end.. that's crazy he thought his injuries were from the crash but come to find out it was them fakers beating his ass while he was unconscious damn..
Old 05-20-2009, 05:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Manchester United

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
it's like u ain't watch ur own video u posted....

the contents of the video was revealed, at the suspect's trial.
I saw that but I wanted to know why It just came over on the 5 o'clock news, the way they showed it is like it was just leaked, I search youtube and saw the same vid from on the news on there didn't bother 2 watch the whole thing just what they showed on the news.

Old 05-20-2009, 06:20 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 699,790
I en saying they right eh.

Buh anybody that narrowly miss ploughing me down and ending my life apt to colleck some kick an cuff.
The adrenaline alone from thinking you were gonna die...... he lucky he en geh efff up more.

Sorry eh buh poor man what??? why he lead dem on a police chase in d fuss place

PS wha kina PC dey have acting like he en know dey edit the video... steups I sure he knew bout dat shit too.

Last edited by Taj; 05-20-2009 at 06:22 PM..
Old 05-20-2009, 06:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

I en saying they right eh.

Buh anybody that narrowly miss ploughing me down and ending my life apt to colleck some kick an cuff.
The adrenaline alone from thinking you were gonna die...... he lucky he en geh efff up more.

Sorry eh buh poor man what??? why he lead dem on a police chase in d fuss place

PS wha kina PC dey have acting like he en know dey edit the video... steups I sure he knew bout dat shit too.

so u feel the suspect intentionally tried to run the police officer over???