Old 07-10-2003, 12:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,705
PMS.....

I hate it...! I am so b-tchy..and I wanna rip someones head off...!
Old 07-10-2003, 12:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,634
Re: PMS.....

Originally posted by Angie Fyah

ent me too yes....lol and somebody tell meh yesterday how..ah in such ah bad mood on de forum..well now dey know
Old 07-10-2003, 12:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 21,468
I find reducing sugar intake & going to the gym makes you feel so much better.
Old 07-10-2003, 12:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Originally posted by onerumpunchpleez
I find reducing sugar intake & going to the gym makes you feel so much better.

I don't eat sweets...I have one cup of coffee a day..with sugar in it..thats the most sugar I get...I have missed the gym for the past week because of my cold..but your right..I don't usually feel this way when I work out...

I'm being mean today...:
Old 07-10-2003, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 6,189
I don't eat sweets...I have one cup of coffee a day..with sugar in it..thats the most sugar I get...I have missed the gym for the past week because of my cold..but your right..I don't usually feel this way when I work out...

I'm being mean today...:
do u girls feel a certain way right before your period? like u want to have sex for about 24 hrs straight. that's about the only time i want to! - :p
Old 07-10-2003, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,884
Re: PMS.....

Stop Using P.m.s As an excuse yuh just Crazy..

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 07-10-2003, 12:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,634
Originally posted by spicydimples
do u girls feel a certain way right before your period? like u want to have sex for about 24 hrs straight. that's about the only time i want to! - :p
actually yuh on to something dey...
Old 07-10-2003, 12:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,848

oh yeah...well u abstaining so there goes that idea...:p

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 01:39 PM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 12,176
LMAO!!!!!!!!!... thought was jus me....LOL

but dat aint de only time ah want it
Old 07-10-2003, 02:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,302
i vex vex 2

but not because of pms lack of sex m s.
Old 07-10-2003, 02:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,258
(POST JACK) this is intresting ladies ......Tell me more.
*Notorious Sits back in his easy chair and presses record on his Boise radio*

Info Like this my cum in handy for an Assassination attempt
Old 07-10-2003, 02:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,884
Re: i vex vex 2

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
*Looks for Bagogyul Profile to inbox her..:p
Old 07-10-2003, 02:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,258
Re: i vex vex 2

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL

This sounds like a job for di Assassins!!!
Old 07-10-2003, 03:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Yup its a scientific fact that before you get your period..you are more horny...because of the lowered estrogen in your system...

Its your last chance to make babies..LOL
Old 07-10-2003, 03:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 12,176
Yup its a scientific fact that before you get your period..you are more horny...because of the lowered estrogen in your system...

Its your last chance to make babies..LOL
well my level mus go wayyyyy below zero ...lol :p