Like Tree4Likes

Old 02-21-2012, 09:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,054
Red face PM Kamla, Honouring Benjai

Machel Montano with Trinidad and Tobago Prime Minister Kamla showin T&T national PRIDE - YouTube

WDAAAAA
triniameri likes this.

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 02-22-2012, 10:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Bush Baby

look at Kammy running for machel hand when she realize ppl was laughing at her, she drunk like skunk lmaooooooooo

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 02-22-2012, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,219
how u honor someone and dont shake dem hand, yet you shake MM hand,,, that shite was crazy,,,, and she get the biggest boooooo i ever here in meh life
Old 02-22-2012, 10:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 45,750
She aint even tell the man thanx or say his name but machel and ask him what he singing

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 02-22-2012, 10:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Originally Posted by Edghill Thomas View Post
how u honor someone and dont shake dem hand, yet you shake MM hand,,, that shite was crazy,,,, and she get the biggest boooooo i ever here in meh life
yooooo I here ppl wanted to pelt she but, ppl talk ppl out of it,
lmaoooooooooooooooo

but wdf Benjai getting honored for????????????

Old 02-22-2012, 10:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Originally Posted by theunknownone View Post
She aint even tell the man thanx or say his name but machel and ask him what he singing

dat was de best partttttt

Kamla should not drink rum in public, dat is a train wreck bound to happen

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-22-2012, 10:30 AM   #7 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,107
Originally Posted by Audree View Post
yooooo I here ppl wanted to pelt she but, ppl talk ppl out of it,
lmaoooooooooooooooo

but wdf Benjai getting honored for????????????
He was honored for absolutely nothing. That was HD's way of showing/proving he has seeeerious juice. Because how is it you honor someone, and don't shake dem hand, hand them a plaque, a bouquet of flowers...nuttin.
Socapro likes this.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 10:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bush Baby

fuh real dred lmaoooooooooo

Yo, if Benjai was red, he loose he head one time,

Cause dat was some real F@kc up scene,

how is she his biggest fan and you watch him for 5 seconds and walk straight

to M&M kickssssssssss and she was frigging drunkkkkkk dais de worst party.

I wonder if she used to do ballet cause she leg only kicking up like ostrich

Old 02-22-2012, 10:41 AM   #9 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 70,746
Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
He was honored for absolutely nothing. That was HD's way of showing/proving he has seeeerious juice. Because how is it you honor someone, and don't shake dem hand, hand them a plaque, a bouquet of flowers...nuttin.
I feel MM should run for T&T PM once he retires from music, he is showing signs of being a great politician!

Catch me as Soca PhD Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (91.6FM);
Every Tueday 6-8pm & Friday 8-10pm GMT
On www.HavitLive.co.uk (99.1FM);
www.facebook.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney-Soca, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz and the Biggest, Best & Most Influential Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 02-22-2012, 10:41 AM   #10 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Originally Posted by Audree View Post
fuh real dred lmaoooooooooo

Yo, if Benjai was red, he loose he head one time,

Cause dat was some real F@kc up scene,

how is she his biggest fan and you watch him for 5 seconds and walk straight

to M&M kickssssssssss and she was frigging drunkkkkkk dais de worst party.

I wonder if she used to do ballet cause she leg only kicking up like ostrich

Honestly if I was Jai, I would feel ah way. Because he was about to leave the stage and Machel stop him and told him someone was here to honor him.

Reeeeal fock up scene dat.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 10:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

I saw this that night but I now realize wha juss happen. She come out on stage to honor Benjai and say GIVE IT UP TO MACHEL! Machel know wha he was doin lol
Old 02-22-2012, 11:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
Forca Barca

Credits: 249,224
SMH I'm not even gonna say anything.........

..look how the sun now raising up and the crowd now waking up, the atmosphere have vibes and nothing cant break it up......

Old 02-22-2012, 12:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,219
in de crowd the people was laughing,,,, is liek why even have benjai out deh for, lol
Old 02-22-2012, 12:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Allyuh cyah tell me Jai wasn't embarrassed by that. He just stand up dey like ah rhell Mook.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 02-22-2012, 12:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

"Machel Wha u singin in dis competition?"